Contact Information

James E. Marshall, Dean
(559) 278-0840 | Jamesm@csufresno.edu

Ellen Shimakawa, Director
(559) 278-0863 | eshimakawa@csufresno.edu

Doug Carey, Grants & Research Administrator
(559) 278-0964 | dcarey@csufresno.edu
College of Arts & Humanities, College of Health and Human Services, Kremen School of Education and Human Development, Craig School of Business, Henry Madden Library

Grace Liu,Grants Administrator and Intellectual Property Counsel
(559) 278-0857 | gliu@csufresno.edu
Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology and Intellectual Property matters

Maral Kismetian, Grants & Research Administrator
(559) 278-0856 | mkismetian@csufresno.edu
Division of Student Services, Division of Academic Affairs, Office of Community and Economic Development, Lyles College of Engineering, Lyles Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, the Richter Center, College of Social Sciences, Administrative Services, and Office of the President, Central California Research Symposium, CSU Student Research Competition

Nancy Myers Sims, Grants & Research Administrator
(559) 278-0836 | nmyers@csufresno.edu
College of Science & Mathematics

Gayle Sherwood, Grants and Research Analyst
(559) 278-0539 | gasherwood@csufresno.edu
The Claude C. Laval Jr. Award for Innovative Technology and Research, CSU Awards for Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activity, and BizFlow PIF Administration

Edgar Parrilla, Administrative Support Assistant
(559) 278-0854 | eparrilla@csufresno.edu