Directory

Ismael Herrera, Associate Director
isherrera@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0519 

Sara Almaraz, Communications & Event Planning Coordinator
salmaraz@mail.fresnostate.edu, 559-278-4304

Erik Cherkaski, Project Coordinator
echerkaski@csufresno.edu, 559-278-4575

Shelby Gonzales, Finance Director
sagonzales@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0517 

Eduardo Gonzalez, Fresno State SBDC Director 
edgonzalez@csufresno.edu, 559-278-0542

Emily Pasquarelli, Office Coordinator
epasquarelli@csufresno.edu559-278-0709

Felipe Perez PerezProject Coordinator
fperezperez@csufresno.edu559-278-0518

David VázquezProject Assistant
davazquez@csufresno.edu559-278-4304

 

 

For more information, go to Connecting with Fresno State, Staff.