Undergraduate Academic Program Review Subcommittee

The Undergraduate Academic Program Review Subcommittee is a Standing Subcommittee of the Academic Policy and Planning Committee (AP&P). The Subcommittee consists of eleven members: one faculty member from each school, the Provost and Vice President or designee, and two students. The Subcommittee’s area of concern and charge includes the following:

To view the entire committee charge, please go to this link (pdf).

Committee Members

  • Randy Perry (Chair) -(Agricultural Sciences & Technology)
  • Rose Marie Kuhn -(Arts & Humanities)
  • Xuanning Fu-(Ex-Officio)
  • Maria Nogin -(Science & Mathematics)
  • Mohammad Rahman -(Health & Human Services)
  • Deify Law- (Engineering)
  • Fred Nelson- (Kremen School of Education & Human Development)
  • Debbie Kemp -(Craig School of Business)
  • Jennifer Randles -(Social Sciences)
Date Minutes Resources
04/21/2016 Minutes  
04/07/2016 Minutes  
03/17/2016 Minutes  
03/03/2016 Minutes  
12/08/2015 Minutes  
11/10/2015 Minutes  
10/27/2015 Minutes  
10/13/2015 Minutes  
05/12/2015 Minutes  
04/14/2015 Minutes  
09/17/2013 Minutes  
05/06/2013 Minutes  
04/22/2013 Minutes  
04/08/2013 Minutes  
02/25/2013 Minutes  
02/11/2013 Minutes  
01/28/2013 Minutes  
12/11/2012 Minutes  
11/27/2012 Minutes  
10/02/2012 Minutes  



Prior Minutes