Executive Committee

Members

Name Department Email
Michael Caldwell Faculty Affairs mcaldwell@csufresno.edu
Xuanning Fu College of Social Sciences xfu@csufresno.edu
Darlene Haines Graduate Student   dortega@mail.fresnostate.edu
Asao Inoue English ainoue@csufresno.edu
Andrew Lawson Plant Science alawson@csufresno.edu
James Marshall                                  Kremen School of Education and Human Development jamesm@csufresno.edu    
Pranav Menon Associated Students, Inc. menonpranav@mail.fresnostate.edu
Arun Nambiar Industrial Technology anambiar@csufresno.edu
Dennis Nef Undergraduate Studies dennisn@csufresno.edu
Angel A. Sanchez Office of Institutional Effectiveness aasanchez@csufresno.edu
Fariborz Tehrani Civil and Geomatic Engineering ftehrani@csufresno.edu
Sandra Witte Agricultural Sciences and Technology sandraw@csufresno.edu
Lynnette Zelezny Provost's Office lynnette@csufresno.edu
Laura Alcantar CSALT/TILT lalcantar@csufresno.edu

 

Executive Committee Meetings

Date
Agenda
Meeting Notes
Resources
04.03.14 Agenda    
03.06.14 Agenda Meeting Notes  
02.12.2014 Agenda Meeting Notes  
12.05.2013 Agenda  N/A  
11.07.2013 Agenda Meeting Notes  
10.10.2013 Agenda Meeting Notes  
09.05.2013 Agenda Meeting Notes  
05.15.2013 Agenda Meeting Notes  
05.03.2013 Agenda  N/A  
04.04.2013 Agenda Meeting Notes  
03.07.2013 Agenda Meeting Notes  
01.29.2013 Agenda Meeting Notes

WASC Website Layout Options

12.12.2012 Agenda Meeting Notes  2005 WASC Approval Letter