Staff Directory

Brian Cotham, CPSM, C.P.M.
Director of Procurement and Support Services
559.278.2893, bcotham@csufresno.edu

Tom Siechert
ATI Procurement Program Manager
559.278.5023, tsiechert@csufresno.edu

Lorrie Westcott
Assistant Director of Procurement and Public Works 
559.278.3962, lwestcot@csufresno.edu

PURCHASING - 559.278.2111

Name Position Phone Email
Celia Gonzalez ASC II - PCard, Staples Accounts, & Procurement Customer Service 559.278.2111 cegonzalez@csufresno.edu
Melanie Harbin Buyer III - Deferred Maint, Professional Services, Public Works, & Vehicles 559.278.5022 mharbin@csufresno.edu
Mary Owens Buyer II - Art, Books, Medical, Instructional Lab Products, Music, Office Products, Printing, & Promotional Products 559.278.5021 mowens@csufresno.edu
Andy Peterson Buyer II - Ag Ops, Equipment Rentals, Furniture, Plant Ops, Police, Public Works, and Signage 559.278.2927 acpeterson@csufresno.edu
Kevin Taloza Buyer II - Athletics, Buses, Engineering Products, Hotels, Industrial Technology Products, & Technology Products/Software 559.278.0402 ktaloza@csufresno.edu

 

SUPPORT SERVICES

Mike Von Dohlen
Support Services Manager 
559.278.5659, mvondohlen@csufresno.edu

MAIL SERVICES

Name Position Phone Email
Lenora Young Supervisor 559.278.2941 lenorat@csufresno.edu
Zafar Sumlar Mail Clerk 559.278.2941 zsumler@csufresno.edu
Thai Vang Mail Clerk 559.278.2941 thaiv@csufresno.edu

 

PRINTING SERVICES

Name Position Phone Email
Loren McKenney Reprographics Specialist III 559.278.2740 lmckenney@csufresno.edu
Denise Pearcy Graphic Designer II 559.278.7527 dpearcy@csufresno.edu
Vacant Reprographics Specialist  
 

 

WAREHOUSE & PROPERTY SERVICES

Name Position Phone Email
Robert Wright Supervisor 559.278.2139 rwright@csufresno.edu
Sean Cha Warehouse Worker 559.278.2139 scha@csufresno.edu
Jeremy Chavez Warehouse Worker 559.278.2139 jerchavez@csufresno.edu
Ray Jimenez Property Clerk II 559.278.7977 rayjmnz@csufresno.edu
Ryan Lowry Warehouse Worker 559.278.2139 rlowry@csufresno.edu