Visual Identity Contacts

OVERALL PROGRAM

Office of University Communications

Bruce Whitworth

bwhitworth@csufresno.edu

559.278.5029


GRAPHICS GUIDELINES, WEB POLICY

Office of University Communications

Bruce Whitworth

bwhitworth@csufresno.edu

559.278.5029


WEB STANDARDS, GUIDELINES and WCMS TRAINING

Web Communications

Dawn Truelsen

dtruelsen@csufresno.edu

559.278.6857


CAMPUS SIGNAGE

Facilities Planning

Lori Pardi

lpardi@csufresno.edu

559.278.7742


CAMPUS PRINTING

Printing Services

Mike Von Dohlen

559.278.5659


LETTERHEAD AND BUSINESS CARD ORDERING

Printing Services

Kevin McNeill

559.278.2740


MAILING REQUIREMENTS

Mail Services

Lenora Young

lenorat@csufresno.edu

559.278.2941


TRADEMARKS AND LICENSING: MERCHANDISE, PROMOTIONAL ITEMS, COPYRIGHT RESOURCES

Athletics Marketing and Intercollegiate Athletics

Clarence Chiong

cchiong@csufresno.edu

559.278.4451


KENNEL BOOKSTORE

Cathy Simpson

cathys@csufresno.edu

559.278.4270


USE OF THE FRESNO STATE NAME AND IMAGERY

Office of University Communications

Bruce Whitworth

bwhitworth@csufresno.edu

559.278.5029