Staff

Jacqui Glasener

 

Executive Director: 
Jacquelyn Glasener (MA '02) LIFE 
E-mail: jacquig@csufresno.edu   
Phone: 559.278.2586 
Bio & Photo →

 

Peter Robertson

 

Director of Alumni Marketing and Engagement: 
Peter Robertson (BA '92, MA '95, MBA '05) LEGACY
E-mail: 
probertson@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4669
Bio & Photo →

 

 

Patricia O'Connor

Director of Annual Giving:
Patricia O'Connor
 
Keats Campus Bldg.
5244 N. Jackson Ave. KC45  
Fresno, CA 93740
E-mail: poconnor@csufresno.edu 
Phone: 559.278.7392  
Fax: 559.278.7925
Bio & Photo →


Matthew Schulz
Assistant Director of Parent Engagement and Discovery Programs:

Matthew D. Schulz (BA '04, MA '10)
E-mail: mschulz@csufresno.edu
Phone:  559.278.0464
Bio & Photo →

 


Assistant Director of Business Development: 

VACANT

Blair Smittcamp

 

Assistant Director of Alumni & Student Engagement: 
Blair Smittcamp (Alumna)
E-mail: bsmittcamp@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.1651
Bio & Photo →

 

Events Coordinator:
Katie Adamo (BA '09, MBA '12)
E-mail: katieadamo@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5723


Smittcamp Alumni House Manager (Interim): 
Janie Porrez (BA '08)
Email: jporrez@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2761


Amanda KieneAnnual Giving Administrative Analyst

Amanda Kiene (BS '13)
Keats Campus Bldg.
5244 N. Jackson Ave. KC45  
Fresno, CA 93740
E-mail: akiene@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.0400 
Fax: 559.278.7925
Bio & Photo →

Joanne Deaver

 

Business Office Manager: 
Joanne Deaver
E-mail: jdeaver@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5046
Bio & Photo →

 

Peggy Ramos

 

Program and Events Assistant: 
Peggy Ramos
E-mail: peggyr@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.8109
Bio & Photo →

 

Justin Kamimoto

 

Social Media & Website Student Intern: 
Justin Kamimoto
E-mail: justinkamimoto@mail.fresnostate.edu
Phone: 559.278.4676
Bio & Photo →