Staff

Jacqui GlasenerExecutive Director: 
Jacquelyn Glasener (MA '02) LIFE
Email: jacquig@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2586 
Read More

Peter RobertsonDirector of Development: 
Peter Robertson (BA '92, MA '95, MBA '05) LEGACY
Email: probertson@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4669
Read More

Patricia O'ConnorDirector of Annual Giving:
Patricia O'Connor
Keats Campus Bldg.
5244 N. Jackson Ave. KC45  
Fresno, CA 93740
Email: poconnor@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.7392
Fax: 559.278.7925
Read More

Matthew SchulzDirector of Engagement:
Matthew D. Schulz (BA '04, MA '10)
Email: mschulz@csufresno.edu
Phone:  559.278.0464
Read More

Javier Photo
Assistant Director of Business Development:
Javier Morales (BS '97)
Email: javierm@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2586 
Read More

 

Blair SmittcampProgram Coordinator of Student and Young Alumni Engagement: 
Blair Smittcamp (Alumna)
Email: bsmittcamp@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.1651
Read More

Katie AdamoEvents Coordinator:
Katie Adamo (BA '09, MBA '12)
Email: katieadamo@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5723
Read More

Victory's Aunt
Community Relations and New MediaCoordinator:
Asheline Beeson (BA '15)
Email: abeeson@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4676

Pamela DyerSmittcamp Alumni House Manager: 
Pamela Dyer
Email: pamd@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2761
Read More

Amanda KieneAnnual Giving Administrative Analyst
Amanda Kiene (BS '13)
Keats Campus Bldg.
5244 N. Jackson Ave. KC45
Fresno, CA 93740
Email: akiene@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.0400
Fax: 559.278.7925
Read More

Joanne DeaverBusiness Office Manager: 
Joanne Deaver
Email: jdeaver@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5046
Read More

Peggy RamosProgram and Events Assistant: 
Peggy Ramos
Email: peggyr@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.8109
Read More

Marisa MataDigital Media Specialist: Marisa Mata
Email: marisamata@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4676
Read More