Staff

Jacqui GlasenerExecutive Director: 
Jacquelyn Glasener (MA '02) LIFE
E-mail: jacquig@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2586 
Read More

Peter RobertsonDirector of Alumni Marketing and Engagement: 
Peter Robertson (BA '92, MA '95, MBA '05) LEGACY
E-mail: probertson@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4669
Read More

Patricia O'ConnorDirector of Annual Giving:
Patricia O'Connor
Keats Campus Bldg.
5244 N. Jackson Ave. KC45  
Fresno, CA 93740
E-mail: poconnor@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.7392
Fax: 559.278.7925
Read More

Matthew SchulzAssistant Director of Parent Engagement and Discovery Programs:
Matthew D. Schulz (BA '04, MA '10)
E-mail: mschulz@csufresno.edu
Phone:  559.278.0464
Read More

JavierAssistant Director of Business Development:
Javier Morales (BS '97)
Email: javierm@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2586
Read More

Blair SmittcampAssistant Director of Alumni & Student Engagement: 
Blair Smittcamp (Alumna)
E-mail: bsmittcamp@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.1651
Read More

Katie AdamoEvents Coordinator:
Katie Adamo (BA '09, MBA '12)
E-mail: katieadamo@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5723
Read More

Pamela DyerSmittcamp Alumni House Manager: 
Pamela Dyer
Email: pamd@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2761
Read More

Amanda KieneAnnual Giving Administrative Analyst
Amanda Kiene (BS '13)
Keats Campus Bldg.
5244 N. Jackson Ave. KC45
Fresno, CA 93740
E-mail: akiene@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.0400
Fax: 559.278.7925
Read More

Joanne DeaverBusiness Office Manager: 
Joanne Deaver
E-mail: jdeaver@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5046
Read More

Peggy RamosProgram and Events Assistant: 
Peggy Ramos
E-mail: peggyr@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.8109
Read More

Peggy RamosDigital Media Specialist:
Esra Hashem (BA '13)
E-mail: esrahashem@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4676
Read More

Peggy RamosDigital Media Specialist:
Hannah Poore
E-mail: hpoore@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4676
Read More