Chapters

Communication Alumni Chapter

Title Name Email Phone
President Gerald Schwartz gerschwartz@yahoo.com 209.986.5527
Vice President Ken Abrahamian   559.246.2828
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Patricia Abrahamian pat1a@cvip.net 559.441.8435

Communicative Disorders & Deaf Studies Alumni Chapter Facebook

Title Name Email Phone
President Debbie Moore dmoore@sjvrehab.com 559.907.3574
Vice President (Operations)
Sabrina Nii sanii@csufresno.edu 559.278.2443
Vice President (Communications) Erin Singleton erinksing@gmail.com 559.459.6056
Secretary Misty Carlson misty.carlson@comcast.net 559.824.5208
Treasurer Lacey Smith  laceyangelina@yahoo.com 559.907.6325

Craig School of Business Alumni Chapter FacebookLinkedIn

Title Name Email Phone
President Maribeth Velasco maribeth.velasco@gmail.com 559.906.8556
Vice President Katie Rigby katie.rigby@gmail.com 559.301.3497
Secretary Kim Chapin kimchapin@gmail.com 559.313.1185
Treasurer Denise Cappelletty dcappelletty13@gmail.com 559.593.5997

Creative Writing Chapter 

Title Name Email Phone
President Jefferson Beavers jeffersonbeavers@gmail.com 559.304.9701
Vice President Steven Sanchez  drumcrazy3174@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.904.8025
Secretary Kamilah Okafor kammiedee@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Treasurer Courtney Hughes hughescourtneyn@gmail.com 209.609.0097

Criminology Alumni Chapter LinkedIn

Title Name Email Phone
President Angelina Bosniak a_bosniak@yahoo.com 559.288.5769
Vice President Julia Costello juliacostello@ymail.com  
Secretary Jocelyn Sahagun    
Treasurer Lorraine C. Sepeda lsepeda3@aol.com 559.304.7628
Student Representative Vacant     

Kremen School of Education Alumni Chapter

Title Name Email Phone
President Don Beauregard donaldbe@csufresno.edu 559.288.2916
Vice President Vacant    
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Vacant    

Lyles Center for Entrepreneurship Alumni Chapter Facebook

Title Name Email Phone
President David Hoff davhoff@csufresno.edu 559.278.0317
Vice President Casey Diaz casey@diaztrucking.com 559.479.1334
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Eric Santos eric@usebenchmark.com 559.679.7029

Lyles College of Engineering Alumni Chapter FacebookLinkedIn

Title Name Email Phone
President Mandip Sandhu mandip@salem.net 559.271.9700
Vice President Mark Weaver mweaver@cseg.com  559.217.9700
Secretary Analisa Gonzales agonzales@bcf-engr.com 559.637.1544
Treasurer Cassie Smith csmith@bcf-engr.com 559.593-5506
Outreach Chair Harki Shergill harkishergill@gmail.com  
Scholarship Chair Randall Morrison  Randall.Morrison@fresno.gov  
At-Large Officer (CM) Orlando Gonzalez  Orlando.Gonzalez@fresno.gov  
At-Large Officer (GME) Neil Thonesen  neil@basegrp.com  
At-Large Officer (EE) Harim Martinez  harim.martinez@gmail.com  
At-Large Officer (CompE) Jason Martin  JOM6@pge.com  
At-Large Officer (ME) Ryan Carlson  ryanc@lncacme.com  
At-Large Officer Past President (CE) Joshua Rhodes    
At-Large Officer Student Liaison (CompE) Cameron Lane  camlane@mail.fresnostate.edu  

Mass Communication & Journalism Alumni Chapter Facebook

Title Name Email Phone
President Sara Frauenheim sfrauenheim@cafreshfruit.com 559.289.0566
Vice President Carlos Perez cperez@jsaweb.com 559.862.7399
Secretary Courtney Sorensen courtney@fcfb.org 559.859.4960
Treasurer Vacant     

Nursing Alumni Chapter Facebook

Title Name Email Phone
President Narda Ligotti nurse.narda@gmail.com 559.709.9005
Vice President Nanda Matteson pixienanda@gmail.com  559.709.1030
Secretary Marjorie James  mej3366@att.net  559.940.1493 
Treasurer Narda Ligotti
nurse.narda@gmail.com 559.709.9005

Physical Therapy Alumni Chapter Facebook

Title Name Email Phone
President Janet Duttarer janetd@csufresno.edu 559.709.1178
Vice President Jason Gray jgray@physiomotion.com 559.222.7497
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Peggy Trueblood peggyt@csufresno.edu 559.278.3008

Social Work Alumni Chapter Facebook

Title Name Email Phone
President Maggie Armistead marmistead@csufresno.edu 559.278.6851
Vice President Daniel Espinoza despinoza@csufresno.edu 559.278.1663
Secretary Estella Saldivar esaldiva@csufresno.edu 559.274.5905
Treasurer Frankie Freitas frankief@csufresno.edu 559.278.1635