Chapters

Communication Alumni Chapter

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Gerald Schwartz gerschwartz@yahoo.com 209.334.3048
Vice President Ken Abrahamian   559.246.2828
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Patricia Abrahamian pat1a@cvip.net 559.441.8435

Communicative Sciences & Deaf Studies Alumni Chapter

facebook

 

 

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Debbie Moore dmoore@sjvrehab.com 559.907.3574
Vice President (Operations)
Sabrina Nii sanii@csufresno.edu 559.278.2443
Vice President (Communications) Erin Singleton erinksing@gmail.com 559.459.6056
Secretary Misty Carlson misty.carlson@comcast.net 559.824.5208
Treasurer Lacey Smith  laceyangelina@yahoo.com 559.907.6325

Craig School of Business Alumni Chapter

facebook  linkedin

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Maribeth Velasco maribeth.velasco@ymail.com 559.906.8556
Vice President Katie Rigby katie.rigby@gmail.com 559.301.3497
Secretary Kim Chapin kimchapin@gmail.com 559.313.1185
Treasurer Denise Cappelletty dcappelletty13@gmail.com 559.593.5997

Creative Writing Alumni Chapter

facebook

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Jefferson Beavers jeffersonbeavers@gmail.com 559.304.9701
Vice President Steven Sanchez  drumcrazy3174@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.904.8025
Secretary Kamilah Okafor kammiedee@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Treasurer Courtney Hughes hughescourtneyn@gmail.com 209.609.0097

 

Criminology Alumni Chapter

facebook  linkedin

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Angelina Bosniak a_bosniak@yahoo.com 559.288.5769
Vice President Julia Costello juliacostello@ymail.com  
Secretary Jocelyn Sahagun    
Treasurer Lorraine C. Sepeda lsepeda3@aol.com 559.304.7628
Student Representative Vacant     

Kremen School of Education Alumni Chapter

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Don Beauregard donaldbe@csufresno.edu 559.288.2916
Vice President Jim Yovino jyovino@fcoe.org  559.265.3090 
Secretary Susan Schlievert susansc@csufresno.edu 559.278.0348
Treasurer Sarah Lam sarahl@csufresno.edu  559.278.0205 

Lyles College of Engineering Alumni Chapter

facebook  linkedin

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Mandip Sandhu mandip@salem.net 559.271.9700
Vice President Mark Weaver mweaver@cseg.com  559.217.9700
Secretary Analisa Gonzales agonzales@bcf-engr.com 559.637.1544
Treasurer Cassie Smith csmith@bcf-engr.com 559.593-5506
Outreach Chair Harki Shergill harkishergill@gmail.com  
Scholarship Chair Randall Morrison Randall.Morrison@fresno.gov  
At-Large Officer (CM) Orlando Gonzalez Orlando.Gonzalez@fresno.gov  
At-Large Officer (GME) Neil Thonesen neil@basegrp.com  
At-Large Officer (EE) Harim Martinez harim.martinez@gmail.com  
At-Large Officer (CompE) Jason Martin JOM6@pge.com  
At-Large Officer (ME) Ryan Carlson ryanc@lncacme.com  
At-Large Officer Past President (CE) Joshua Rhodes    
At-Large Officer Student Liaison (CompE) Cameron Lane camlane@mail.fresnostate.edu  

Media Communications & Journalism Alumni Chapter

facebook

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Sara Frauenheim sara.frauenheim@yahoo.com  559.289.0566
Vice President Carlos Perez cperez@jsaweb.com 559.862.7399
Secretary Courtney Sorensen courtney@fcfb.org 559.859.4960
Treasurer Vacant     

Nursing Alumni Chapter

facebook

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Narda Ligotti nurse.narda@gmail.com 559.709.9005
Vice President Nanda Matteson pixienanda@gmail.com  559.709.1030
Secretary Marjorie James  mej3366@att.net  559.940.1493 
Treasurer Narda Ligotti
nurse.narda@gmail.com 559.709.9005

Physical Therapy Alumni Chapter

facebook

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Janet Duttarer janetd@csufresno.edu 559.709.1178
Vice President Jason Gray jgray@physiomotion.com 559.222.7497
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Peggy Trueblood peggyt@csufresno.edu 559.278.3008

Social Work Alumni Chapter

facebook

events   button

Title Name Email Phone
President Maggie Armistead marmistead@csufresno.edu 559.278.6851
Vice President  Daniel Espinoza despinoza@csufresno.edu 559.278.1663
Secretary Estella Saldivar esaldiva@csufresno.edu 559.274.5905
Treasurer Frankie Freitas frankief@csufresno.edu 559.278.1635

 

Clubs

African American Alumni Club

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Ozeme J. Bonnette ozeme@triquest.biz 559.323.8300
Vice President Fred Wilburn rockfreddie@sbcglobal.net 310.880.4319
Secretary Ozeme J. Bonnette
ozeme@triquest.biz 559.323.8300 
Treasurer Ozeme J. Bonnette  ozeme@triquest.biz 559.323.8300

 

Band Alumni Club

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Annette Doucet aed1screen@aol.com  559.355.8465 
Vice President  Todd Doucet  tod@pge.com 415.244.0575
Secretary  Pamela Fridolfs   559.298.7937
Treasurer Mark Antranikian markantranikian@hotmail.com  408.705.6584

Bulldog Pride Club

facebook  youtube

events   button   Learn more

Position Name Email Phone
President Peter Robertson probertson@csufresno.edu 559.278.4669
Vice President Jennifer Curwick jcurwick@csufresno.edu 559.278.6193
Secretary Arturo Mendoza armendoza@csufresno.edu 559.278.7169
Treasurer Matthew P. Mazzei mattmazzei@mail.com 559.907.2016

Chicano Alumni Club

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Esther Ramos eramos.media@gmail.com 559.696.0347 
Vice President  Tony Garduque ritmo4020@gmail.com 559.519.2134
Secretary  Guadalupe Olgin guadalupeolgin@att.net 559.251.4459
Treasurer  Frances Pena-Olgin frances.olgin@gmail.com  

 

Hmong Alumni Club

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Samantha Yang extpaj@gmail.com
559.577.7686 
Vice President  John Yang johntojsiabyang@gmail.com 559.367.6168
Secretary  Kathy Vue ka.kathyvue@gmail.com 559.681.1495
Treasurer  Youa Lai Lee youalailee@gmail.com 559.213.6742

Native American Alumni Club

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Jennifer Ruiz jenniferannruiz@gmail.com 559.349.9221 
Vice President  Pam Coronado pam_coronado@yahoo.com 559.696.6832
Secretary  Rachel Ramirez rachel_ramirez@ymail.com 559.930.8497
Treasurer  Mike Colvard mcolvard@faihp.org 559.320.0490

Nu Alpha Kappa Alumni Club

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Joaquin Amaral j_amaral_jr@yahoo.com 559.241.9748
Vice President  Saul Salinas saulsalinas@yahoo.com 805.696.6106
Secretary  Pedro Santana nakismo62@hotmail.com 559.250.7147
Treasurer  Richard Batalla batallarichard@csufresno.edu 805.268.0460

Rainbow Alumni & Allies Club

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Joshua Liggett liggett.joshua@gmail.com 559.304.3403
Vice President  Jess Esquivel III je3esquivel@gmail.com 559.392.3966
Secretary  Denise Harris    559.999.5565
Treasurer  Walter Malsbary  walman60@gmail.com 559.283.0906

Smittcamp Family Honors College Alumni Club

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
President Nicholas Blanchard nicholasblanchard@gmail.com 559.367.5913
Vice President Raj Badhesha badhesha@gmail.com 559.824.5472
Secretary Ethan Chatagnier  Ethan.chatagnier@gmail.com 559.917.2842
Treasurer Luke Mortiz   lukemortiz@gmail.com 559.326.3936

 

U.S. Networks

Beach Cities Alumni Network (Long Beach, Seal Beach, Huntington Beach)

facebook 

events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Michael Caldwell michael84alum@gmail.com

Kern County Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

We're looking for an alumni champion, could it be you?
An Alumni Champion is a Fresno State Bulldog alumnus or friend of Fresno State, willing to serve as the Fresno State Alumni Association's "paws on the ground." Alumni Champions help the FSAA gain a better understanding of their region, organize events, and help make connections between alumni, the FSAA and Fresno State.

Kings County Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

We're looking for an alumni champion, could it be you?
An Alumni Champion is a Fresno State Bulldog alumnus or friend of Fresno State, willing to serve as the Fresno State Alumni Association's "paws on the ground." Alumni Champions help the FSAA gain a better understanding of their region, organize events, and help make connections between alumni, the FSAA and Fresno State.

 

Las Vegas Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
Champion Andrea Alires andrea.l.alires@gmail.com 702.275.6271

Riverside Alumni Network

 facebook 

  events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Doug Yavanian douglasy@csufresno.edu

Sacramento Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Peter Munoz Peter.Munoz@cdph.ca.gov

San Diego Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Doug Yavanian dyavanian@msn.com
Champion Colleen Sullivan coll_sullivan@hotmail.com

Seattle Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Kristin Mcchesney kmcchesney08@gmail.com
Champion Linda Darling omydarling@comcast.net

SF Bay Area Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Mark Torres mark.v.torres@gmail.com

Washington D.C. Alumni Network 

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email Phone
Champion Jill Wyman jwyman27@yahoo.com 703.559.8792

 

International Networks

Malaysia Alumni Network

facebook

events   button

Position Name Email
Champion Penny Poh Chee Wong pennywpc1@gmail.com