Chapters

Communication Alumni Chapter

Title Name Email Phone
President Gerald Schwartz gerschwartz@yahoo.com 209.986.5527
Vice President Ken Abrahamian   559.246-2828
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Patricia Abrahamian pat1a@cvip.net 559.441.8435

Communicative Disorders & Deaf Studies Alumni Chapter Facebook

Title Name Email Phone
President Debbie Moore dmoore@sjvrehab.com 559.907.3574
Vice President (Operations)
Sabrina Nii sanii@csufresno.edu 559.278.2443
Vice President (Communications) Erin Singleton erinksing@gmail.com 559.459.6056
Secretary Terri McKee mckeetl@yahoo.com 714.724.5025
Treasurer Nori Meadows nori_slp@yahoo.com 559.269.1972

Craig School of Business Alumni Chapter

Title Name Email Phone
President Mike Fillebrown mfillebrown@yahoo.com 559.930.6712
Vice President Maribeth Velasco   559.906.8556
Secretary Maribeth Velasco   559.906.8556
Treasurer Tina Mistry tina.mistry257@gmail.com 559.432.8400

Criminology Alumni Chapter LinkedIn

Title Name Email Phone
President Lorraine C. Sepeda lsepeda3@aol.com 559.304.7628
Vice President David Rippe david.rippe@fresnosheriff.org 559.907.4618
Secretary Julia Costello juliacostello@ymail.com 559.630.2018
Treasurer Lorraine C. Sepeda lsepeda3@aol.com 559.304.7628
Student Representative Hannah Riccardi emerald343@gmail.com 559.801.4468

Kremen School of Education Alumni Chapter

Title Name Email Phone
President Jim Yovino jyovino@fcoe.org 559.265.3090
Vice President Vacant    
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Vacant    

Lyles Center for Entrepreneurship Alumni Chapter Facebook

Title Name Email Phone
President David Hoff davhoff@csufresno.edu 559.441.3209
Vice President Casey Diaz casey@charlesdiaztrucking.com 559.479.1334
Secretary Anmmar Alsaggaf anmmar.alsaggaf@schneider-electric.com 559.829.7184
Treasurer Eric Santos eric@usebenchmark.com 559.679.7029

Lyles College of Engineering Alumni Chapter FacebookLinkedIn

Title Name Email Phone
President Josh Rhodes josh@salem.net 559.271.9700
Vice President Mandip Sandhu mandip@salem.net 559.217.0972
Secretary Neil Thonesen neil@basegrp.com 559.637.1544
Treasurer Cassie Smith csmith@bcf-engr.com 559.326.1400

Mass Communication & Journalism Alumni Chapter Facebook

Title Name Email Phone
President Paul McDougal paul@pmmarcom.com 559.779.3129
Vice President Sara Frauenheim sfrauenheim@cafreshfruit.com 559.226.6330
Secretary Jan Edwards jedwards@csufresno.edu 559.278.8180
Treasurer Carlos Perez cperez@jsaweb.com 559.862.7399

Nursing Alumni Chapter

Title Name Email Phone
President Narda Ligotti nurse_narda@yahoo.com 559.709.9005
Vice President Vacant    
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Vacant    

Physical Therapy Alumni Chapter

Title Name Email Phone
President Janet Duttarer janetd@csufresno.edu 559.709.1178
Vice President Jason Gray jgray@physiomotion.com  
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Peggy Trueblood peggyt@csufresno.edu 559.278.3008

Social Work Alumni Chapter Facebook

Title Name Email Phone
President Maggie Armistead marmistead@csufresno.edu 559.313.2757
Vice President Daniel Espinoza despinoza@csufresno.edu 559.930.4012
Secretary Estella Saldivar esaldiva@csufresno.edu 559.274.5905
Treasurer Frankie Freitas frankief@csufresno.edu 559.278.1635