Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments. Click here for full campus directory.

Name Email Phone Office
Location
Spring 2017
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402 MW 12-1:30
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441 WTh 2-4
Baer, Kristin kristinbaer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 Leave of absence
Beberian, Katie kbeberian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 Leave of absence
Bernthal, Craig craigb@csufresno.edu 559.278.4766 PB 438 TTh 9-9:45 & 1-1:45
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458 W 1-5
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 By appt.
Casas, Rubén rcasas@csufresno.edu 559.278.2701 PB 439 Th 3-5 & by appt.
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449 T 9-10:30 & 12-2; ThF by appt.
Cosby, Samuel kanjimmyplay@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 5 TTh 1-2
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 457 W 2-5 & by appt.
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 6 PB 406 MWF 10-10:50; TTh 11:45-12:45 online
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.4141 PB 406 M 12-4
Ford, Keith theabsolutmoose@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 M 10-11; T 9:30-11:30 & by appt.
Fujinami-Valdon, Erin emarie@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 Leave of absence
Galvan, Christopher hata@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 F 12-2
Garza Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu 559.278-4915 PB 440 W 5:15-7:15
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450 M 12-3 (ED 184); TTh 8:30-9:30
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 PB 456 T 1-3:30; W 12-2:30
Gomez, Eddie eddiepgomez@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 9-12
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 FERP
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432 W 1-5 & by appt.
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 M 11:15-11:45 & 2:15-4:30 & by appt.
Hardison, David dnhardison@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 F 11-1
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  559.278.2898, ext. 2 PB 446

TTh 10:15-11:15 & 2:15-3:15

Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446 MW 10-11:30
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 M 12-2
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu 559.278.2140 PB 434 MWTh 12-1:30; T 9:30-11:30
Hernandez, Jacob jayhernandez@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 Th 4-5:30 (L. lab-lib. 1110)
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 444 MW 3-5 & by appt.
Hoffa, Alysha amhoffa@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MWF 11-12 & by appt.
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 MWF 10:30-11:30
Huertaz, Jacqueline jackieh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 3-4; Th 12:30-1:30
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 Leave of absence
Hughes, Erica rchghs33@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 9-10
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 MF by appt.; W 2-4
Jarrar, Randa rjarrar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4928 PB 455 M 2-6 by appt. & Skype
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448 MW 1-1:30; T 10-11:30 & 1:30-3; Th 1-2:30
Jensen, Kevin kjensen88@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 10:45-12
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 MW 10:15-12
Kenerly, Matthew matthew_kenerly@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 9:15-10; Th 9:15-10:30
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 MF 8-9:30; W 8-10
Krongaus, Sheldon sheldonk@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 4 PB 410 TTh 12:45-1:45; W 12-1 online; F 8:45-9:45 & 11:15-12:15
Lawrence, Joy joyl@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 T 9:30-12:30
Lawrenson, Misty mistymc@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 W 10-10:50 & by appt.
Leggett, Jonathan jonnyexoh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 2-4
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 M 2:20-3:20
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 W 10-12 & 2-5; Th by appt.
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 TTh 12:30-3 & by appt.
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 WF 8:30-9:30
McNamara, Thomas tmcnamara@csufresno.edu 559.278.4916 PB 447 T 9:30-11:30
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 By appt.
Morales, Arthur arthurmoreorless@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 TBD
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436 Th 1:30-3 & by appt.
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 W 10-2
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  559.278.2809 HML 2128 M 3-4; TTh 11:30-12:30 (lib. 2128)
Pickett, Mary marypickett23@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 10-11 (2nd fl. library)
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 9 PB 410 T 11-12 & 2-3; Th 9-12
Remigio Ortega, Guadalupe remigio2010@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 TTh 9:30-10:30 & by appt. (2nd fl. lib.)
Richerson, Alexandria alexandria_richerson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 LSA 6 M 10-11:30; T by appt.
Rogers, Samantha yobosam@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 12-3:50
Russell, Wanda wandar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 9 PB 406 MW 2:30-3:30; Th 3-3:30
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 MW 2:30-4:30
Savelli, Patricia tsavelli@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  MW 12-1 (library)
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 TTh 4-5:30 & by appt.
Scheid, Elizabeth escheid@csufresno.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 2:50-3:50

Shepard, Lisa lshepard2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 WTh 9-10
Sias, Reva rsias@csufresno.edu 559.278.4561 PB 431 T 3-5; W 10:30-12:30
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453 WTh 3:20-5:50
Starr, Rebecca rstarr@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 MW 10:30-11:30; TTh 2:30-3:30
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu 559.278.0334 ED 184 Writing center
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 T 9:30-11:30 & by appt.
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 T 9:30-10:30
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 MWF 8:15-10 & by appt.
Walton, James jamesw@csufresno.edu  559.278.4913 PB 445 TTh 11:45-12:45 & by appt.
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451 T 1-2:30 by appt.
Watkins, Christine cwatkins@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 W before/after class & by appt.
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 1-2 (PHS lobby)
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu 559.278.2207 PB 401 W 2-4
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 382A M 2-4 (250T only)
Wilbur, Erik ewilbur@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MW 10-11; TThF by appt.
Williams, Tara tarawilliams777@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 11-1:30 (2nd fl. library)
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 MWF 2:15-3:15