Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments.

Name Email Office
Location
Fall 2015
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu PB 402 TTh 12:15-1:45
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  PB 441 T 1:30-3:30
Baer, Kristin kristinbaer@mail.fresnostate.edu LSA 6  
Beberian, Katie kbeberian2mail.fresnostate.edu PB 454 MW 11:15-12:30
Bernthal, Craig craigb@csufresno.edu PB 438 FERP
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu PB 458 W 1-4 & by appt
Borofka, David dborofka@csufresno.edu PB 404 W 9-10
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@csufresno.edu PB 406  
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu PB 449 T 4-6 W 9-12
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu PB 443 T 9:30-12:30 via email & by appt.
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu PB 406 MW 10-10:50: 1-1:50: 4-4:50 
Espinoza, Alex  aespinoza@csufresno.edu  PB 457 Leave of absence
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  PB 431 Leave of absence
Garza Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu PB 440  
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu PB 450  
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu PB 456 WTh 12-2
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu PB 442  
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu PB 432  
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu PB 440 MW 9:30-11:30 & by appt.
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  PB 446 MW 12-1:30
Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu PB 446 MW 4-5:30
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 444  
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu PB 434 M 8:30-9:45 & 2-3:50: T 9:30-11:30: W 8:30-9:45
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu PB 447  
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 405  
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 440  
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 404 TTh 2-4:30
Jarrar, Randa rjarrar@csufresno.edu PB 455 W 1-5
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu PB 448 M 10-11:30 TH 12-3
Jolley, Mary  holtemore@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 444  
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu PB 431 M 11-11:30 TH 12-3
Keller, Jim jimkeller@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 444 MW 2:15-3 TH 10-11:30
Kolofer, Megan tink1123@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 410  
Krongaus, Sheldon sheldonk@csufresno.edu PB 410 MW 12-1:30 TTH 9-10(online)
Lawrence, Joy  joyo@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 454 MWF 9-10:20
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 444  
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu PB 439  
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu PB 404  
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 405 T 10-12 & by appt.
McHarry, Lisa desertrose47@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 444 MWF 12-12:50
McWalters, Katie   PB 454  
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu PB 436  
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu PB 403 TF 11-12:15(office) W 10-11:30 (library)
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  PB 403  
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu PB 410 T 9-11 W 11-12
Russell, Wanda wandar@csufresno.edu PB 406  
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 410 MW 2:30-5
Santillan, Jessica leaps1frog@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 444 T 11-12:15: 2-3:30 Th 11-12:15
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 431 Leave of absence
Scheid, Elizabeth escheid@csufresno.edu PB 405 MWF 10:45-11:45
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu PB 453 TH 2-5:50 & by appt. 
Starr, Rebecca    PB 454  
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu ED 184  
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu PB 440  
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu PB 404  
Valdon, Erin emarie@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 454  
Venezia, Brenda brendarankin@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 454  
Wall, Clare-Marie clarew@csufresno.edu PB 407 FERP
Walton, James jamesw@csufresno.edu  PB 445 FERP
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu PB 451 TH 2-5
Watkins, Christine cwatkins@csufresno.edu PB 406  
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  PB 405 MW 11-12
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu PB 401 W 1-1:30
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu PB 382A TTH 2-3:45 (146/299 students only)
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 406 MWF 1:10-3:10 T 12-1 TH 3:30-4:30