Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments. Click here for full campus directory.

Name Email Phone Office
Location
Spring 2017
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402  
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441  
Baer, Kristin kristinbaer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 Leave of absence
Beberian, Katie kbeberian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 Leave of absence
Bernthal, Craig craigb@csufresno.edu 559.278.4766 PB 438  
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458 W 1-5
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Casas, Rubén rcasas@csufresno.edu 559.278.2701 PB 439 Th 3-5 & by appt.
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449  
Cosby, Samuel kanjimmyplay@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 TTh 1-2
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 457  
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 6 PB 406 MWF 10-10:50; TTh 11:45-12:45 online
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.4141 PB 406  
Ford, Keith theabsolutmoose@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 M 10-11; T 9:30-1:30 & by appt.
Fujinami-Valdon, Erin emarie@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 Leave of absence
Galvan, Christopher hata@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Garza Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu 559.278-4915 PB 440  
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450  
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 PB 456  
Gomez, Eddie eddiepgomez@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 FERP
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432 W 1-5 & by appt.
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440  
Hardison, David dnhardison@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 F 11-1
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  559.278.2898, ext. 2 PB 446

TTh 10:15-11:15 & 2:15-3:15

Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446 MW 10-11:30
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Hensley, Gilliann shoegazer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu 559.278.2140 PB 434 MWTh 12-1:30; T 9:30-11:30
Hernandez, Jacob jayhernandez@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 444  
Hoffa, Alysha amhoffa@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405  
Hoover, Kyle kylehoover0@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Huertaz, Jacqueline jackieh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 Leave of absence
Hughes, Erica rchghs33@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 9-10
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 MF by appt.; W 2-4
Jarrar, Randa rjarrar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4928 PB 455  
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448 MW 1-1:30; T 10-11:30 & 1:30-3; Th 1-2:30
Jensen, Kevin kjensen88@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Keller, Jim jimkeller@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Kenerly, Matthew matthew_kenerly@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410  
Krongaus, Sheldon sheldonk@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 4 PB 410 TTh 12:45-1:45; W 12-1 online; F 8:45-9:45 & 11:15-12:15
Lawrence, Joy joyl@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 T 9:30-12:30
Lawrenson, Misty mistymc@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 W 10-10:50 & by appt.
Leggett, Jonathan jonnyexoh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 2-4
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 W 10-12 & 2-5; Th by appt.
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 M 1:15-2:15; F 8:30-9:30
McNamara, Thomas tmcnamara@csufresno.edu 559.278.4916 PB 447  
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Morales, Arthur arthurmoreorless@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436  
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 W 10-2
Noricks, Michael mnoricks@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  559.278.2809 HML 2128  
Pickett, Mary marypickett23@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 9 PB 410 T 11-12 & 2-3; Th 9-12
Remigio Ortega, Guadalupe remigio2010@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Richerson, Alexandria alexandria_richerson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 LSA 6  
Rogers, Samantha yobosam@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 12-3:50
Russell, Wanda wandar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 9 PB 406  
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410  
Savelli, Patricia tsavelli@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 TTh 4-5:30 & by appt.
Scheid, Elizabeth escheid@csufresno.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405

Shepard, Lisa lshepard2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 WTh 9-10
Sias, Reva rsias@csufresno.edu 559.278.4561 PB 431  
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453 WTh 3:20-5:50
Starr, Rebecca rstarr@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 MW 10:30-11:30; TTh 2:30-3:30
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu 559.278.0334 ED 184  
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440  
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 T 9:30-10:30
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 MWF 8:15-10 & by appt.
Walton, James jamesw@csufresno.edu  559.278.4913 PB 445  
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451  
Watkins, Christine cwatkins@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 1-2 (PHS lobby)
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu 559.278.2207 PB 401 W 2-4
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 382A M 2-4 (250T only)
Wilbur, Erik ewilbur@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Williams, Tara tarawilliams777@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 11-1:30 (2nd fl. library)
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 MWF 2:15-3:15