Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments. Click here for full campus directory.

Name Email Phone Office
Location
Fall 2016
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402 MW 10-11:30
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441 TTh 1:30-3:30
Baer, Kristin kristinbaer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 Leave of absence
Barraza Martinez, Mireyda m.barraza@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 10-11:30
Beals, Emily emilybeals@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 TTh 12-1:30; T 5-6 (library)
Beberian, Katie kbeberian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 MWF 10-11:30
Bernthal, Craig craigb@csufresno.edu 559.278.4766 PB 438 FERP
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458 W 1-4
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 Via email
Casas, Rubén rcasas@csufresno.edu 559.278.2701 PB 439 T 1-3; Th 11-1
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449 M 11-1; F 10-12
Cosby, Samuel kanjimmyplay@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 W 2-4
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 443 M 12:20-2:30; T 1-2
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 6 PB 406 MWF 11-11:50; TTh 11:25-12:25
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.4141 PB 406 MW 10:10-11:50 & 12-12:50
Ford, Keith theabsolutmoose@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 TTh 9:30-11
Fujinami-Valdon, Erin emarie@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 Leave of absence
Galvan, Christopher hata@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MF 9-10
Garza Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu 559.278-4915 PB 440 MW 9-9:45 (PHS lobby)
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450 M 11-2 (ED 184); T 10-12 (ED 184) & 1:30-2:30; Th 12-1:30 & 2-4 (ED 184)
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 PB 456 Sabbatical
Gomez, Eddie eddiepgomez@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 11-1
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 Th 3-5:30
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432 T 1-5
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 MW 11:30-1
Hardison, David dnhardison@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 W 9-11
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  559.278.2898, ext. 2 PB 446 TTh 10:15-10:45 (ED lobby) & 12:45-1:45
Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446 MW 2:30-4
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 MW 2-4
Hensley, Gilliann shoegazer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 TTh 8-9:30
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu 559.278.2140 PB 434 MWTh 11:30-1:30; T 10:30-11:30
Hernandez, Jacob jayhernandez@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 4-5:30
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 444 MW 3-5
Hoffa, Alysha amhoffa@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MWF 11-12
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 TTh 10-12:30
Hoover, Kyle kylehoover0@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 10-11; W 9-10
Huertaz, Jacqueline jackieh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 TTh 2-3
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 MW 2-2:50 (library); F 11-12:40; TTh 10-12 (chat)
Hughes, Erica rchghs33@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 3-5; T 10-1
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 TTh 9:45-11:45
Jarrar, Randa rjarrar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4928 PB 455 Sabbatical
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448 MW 12:30-1:30; T 10-11:30 & 1:30-3
Jensen, Kevin kjensen88@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 2-3:15; Th 2-2:45 (online)
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 Th 1-4:30
Keller, Jim jimkeller@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 W 10-1
Kenerly, Matthew matthew_kenerly@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 TTh 9:30-11
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 MWF 8-9
Krongaus, Sheldon sheldonk@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 4 PB 410 TTh 11-1:30
Lawrence, Joy joyl@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 MWF 10-11
Lawrenson, Misty mistymc@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MTTh via email; W 9:30-10:50
Leggett, Jonathan jonnyexoh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 M 2-4
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 F 11-1 & 2-3
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 TW 1-3 
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 MWF 11-12
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 TTh 10-11:30
McNamara, Thomas tmcnamara@csufresno.edu 559.278.4916 PB 447 F 2-4
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 Via email
Morales, Arthur arthurmoreorless@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 MF 9-10
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436 F 12-3
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 TTh 11-1
Noricks, Michael mnoricks@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 F 10-11:30
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  559.278.2809 HML 2128 MW 11:30-1
Pickett, Mary marypickett23@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 10-11 (library)
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 9 PB 410 T 2-3:15; Th Bb chat
Remigio Ortega, Guadalupe remigio2010@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 TTh 9:45-10:30 (library)
Richerson, Alexandria alexandria_richerson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 LSA 6 MW 10-11 
Rogers, Samantha yobosam@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 2-4
Russell, Wanda wandar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 9 PB 406 MWTh 2:15-3:15
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410 T 3:30-5:30; W 2:30-5:30
Savelli, Patricia tsavelli@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 F 12-1 (library)
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 W 1-5
Scheid, Elizabeth escheid@csufresno.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405 MF 1-1:50; W 9-9:50 & 1-1:50

Shepard, Lisa lshepard2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 MW 9-10
Sias, Reva rsias@csufresno.edu 559.278.4561 PB 431 MW 11-1
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453 T 11-12; Th 11-12 & 4:15-5:45 
Starr, Rebecca rstarr@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 MW 12:10-1:40; T 10:30-11:30
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu 559.278.0334 ED 184 Writing Center
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 TTh 11-12 & 2-3
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 T 11-12:30
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 T 2-6; F by appt. after 12
Walton, James jamesw@csufresno.edu  559.278.4913 PB 445 FERP
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451 Th 3-5:30
Watkins, Christine cwatkins@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 W 5-5:30 & 6:30-7
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 1-2 (PHS lobby)
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu 559.278.2207 PB 401 T 2:15-3:30; Th 3-3:30 (library)
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 382A T 2-4
Wilbur, Erik ewilbur@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 F 11-12:30
Williams, Tara tarawilliams777@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 TTh 11-1 (library)
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406 MW 1:15-3:15