Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments. Click here for full campus directory.

Name Email Phone Office
Location
Fall 2016
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402  
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441  
Baer, Kristin kristinbaer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 Leave of absence
Baldrica-Guy, Eryn enbg1@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Barraza Martinez, Mireyda m.barraza@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Beals, Emily emilybeals@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Beberian, Katie kbeberian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Bernthal, Craig craigb@csufresno.edu 559.278.4766 PB 438 FERP
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458  
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Casas, Rubén rcasas@csufresno.edu 559.278.2701 PB 439  
Chang, Robin changrobinh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449  
Cosby, Samuel kanjimmyplay@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 443  
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 6 PB 406  
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.4141 PB 406  
Ford, Keith   559.278.2331 PB 410  
Fujinami-Valdon, Erin emarie@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 Leave of absence
Galvan, Christopher hata@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Garza-Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu 559.278-4915 PB 440  
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450  
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 PB 456 Sabbatical
Gomez, Eddie eddiepgomez@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442  
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432  
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440  
Hardison, David dnhardison@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  559.278.2898, ext. 2 PB 446  
Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446  
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Hensley, Gilliann shoegazer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu 559.278.2140 PB 434  
Hernandez, Jacob jayhernandez@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 444  
Hoffa, Alysha amhoffa@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405  
Hoover, Kyle kylehoover0@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Huertaz, Jacqueline jackieh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440  
Hughes, Erica rchghs33@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Jarrar, Randa rjarrar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4928 PB 455 Sabbatical
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448  
Jensen, Kevin kjensen88@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Keller, Jim jimkeller@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Kenerly, Matthew matthew_kenerly@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410  
Krongaus, Sheldon sheldonk@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 4 PB 410  
Lawrence, Joy joyl@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406  
Lawrenson, Misty mistymc@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Leggett, Jonathan jonnyexoh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405  
McHarry, Lisa desertrose47@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
McNamara, Thomas tmcnamara@csufresno.edu 559.278.4916 PB 447  
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Morales, Arthur arthurmoreorless@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436  
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442  
Noricks, Michael mnoricks@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  559.278.4913 PB 445  
Pickett, Mary marypickett23@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 9 PB 410  
Remigio Ortega, Guadalupe remigio2010@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Richerson, Alexandria alexandria_richerson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Rogers, Samantha yobosam@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Russell, Wanda wandar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 9 PB 406  
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410  
Savelli, Patricia tsavelli@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Scheid, Elizabeth escheid@csufresno.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405  
Shepard, Lisa lshepard2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Sias, Reva rsias@csufresno.edu 559.278.4561 PB 431  
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453  
Starr, Rebecca rstarr@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu 559.278.0334 ED 184 Writing Center
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440  
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Walton, James jamesw@csufresno.edu  559.278.4913 PB 445 FERP
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451  
Watkins, Christine cwatkins@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  559.278.5588 PB 405  
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu 559.278.2207 PB 401  
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 382A  
Wilbur, Erik ewilbur@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Williams, Tara tarawilliams777@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406