Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for more information.

Name Email Office
Location
Fall 2015
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu PB 402  
Arcé, William      
Baer, Kristin kristinbaer@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 431  
Bernthal, Craig craigb@csufresno.edu PB 438 FERP
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu PB 458  
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@csufresno.edu PB 406  
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu PB 449  
Clifton, Michael michaelc@csufresno.edu PB 441  
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu PB 443  
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu PB 406  
Espinoza, Alex  aespinoza@csufresno.edu  PB 457 Leave of absence
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  PB 431 Leave of absence
Garza Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu PB 440  
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu PB 450  
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu PB 456  
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu PB 442  
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu PB 432  
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu PB 440  
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  PB 446  
Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu PB 446  
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu PB 434  
Hernandez, Melanie      
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 405  
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 440  
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 404  
Jarrar, Randa rjarrar@csufresno.edu PB 455  
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu PB 448  
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu  PB 410  
Krongaus, Sheldon sheldonk@csufresno.edu PB 410  
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu PB 439  
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu PB 404  
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 405  
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu PB 436  
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu PB 403  
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  PB 403  
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu PB 410  
Russell, Wanda wandar@csufresno.edu PB 406  
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 410  
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 431 Leave of absence
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu PB 453  
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu ED 184  
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu PB 440  
Wall, Clare-Marie clarew@csufresno.edu PB 407 FERP
Walton, James jamesw@csufresno.edu  PB 445 FERP
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu PB 451  
Watkins, Christine cwatkins@csufresno.edu PB 406  
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  PB 405  
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu PB 401  
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu PB 382A  
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu PB 406