Faculty & Staff

David Foster

David FosterBio
Project Director
(559) 228-4055
davidfo@mail.fresnostate.edu

Soledad Caldera-Gammage

Soledad Caldera-Gammage
Bio
Curriculum, Evaluation and Training Specialist
(559) 246-5581
scaldera@mail.fresnostate.edu

Darlene Hill

Darlene Hill

Regional Training Manager
(415) 672-6461
dahill@mail.fresnostate.edu

Mayko Vang

Mayko Vang
Bio
Regional Training Coordinator
(209) 261-5401
(209) 558-2343
mavang@mail.fresnostate.edu

Cynthia Friesen

Cindy Friesen
Bio
Regional Training Coordinator
(559) 228-4076
cfriesen@mail.fresnostate.edu

Terry Luna

Terry Luna

Bio
CWS/CMS Specialist
(559) 278-5757
(559) 278-7229
terril@mail.fresnostate.edu

Joanne Pritchard, M.S.

Joanne Pritchard 
Bio
Supervisory Leadership Specialist
(559) 228-4082
joannep@mail.fresnostate.edu

Andrea Sobrado

Andrea

Bio
Core Practice Model Implementation Specialist
(559) 352-6772
asobrado@mail.fresnostate.edu

Kate Acosta

Kate Acosta

Regional Special Projects Coordinator
(559) 228-4089
kacosta@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jean Norman-Evans

Jean

Bio
Staff Trainer
(559) 341-0698
(559) 228-4012
jnorman@mail.fresnostate.edu

Leticia Chavez

Leticia Chavez

Assistant Curriculum Specialist
(559) 228-2013
letylach@mail.fresnostate.edu

Michael Sumner

MichaelEvaluation Specialist
(805) 776-3733
msumner@mail.fresnostate.edu

Celeste Hernandez

CelesteTraining Assistant
(559) 228-8724
chernandez18@mail.fresnostate.edu
 

Alfredo Gonzalez

AlfredoTraining Assistant
(559) 228-4029
alfredog@mail.fresnostate.edu

Amanda Weeks

Amanda WeeksTraining Assistant
(805) 612-1312
aweeks@mail.fresnostate.edu

Janet Salcedo

Training AssistantJanet
(559) 228-4014
janetsalcedo@mail.fresnostate.edu

Rosa Felix

RosaTraining Assistant
(559) 228-4064
rfelix@mail.fresnostate.edu

Field Based Training Staff

Amanda Carlson

Field Based Trainer
(503) 250-0082
amanda.carlson@ventura.org


Office Staff

Stephanie Pearl

Stephanie Pearl

Office Manager
(559) 228-4010
spearl@mail.fresnostate.edu

Shirley Garoutte

ShirleyTraining Support-Production
(559) 228-4081
sgaroutte@mail.fresnostate.edu

Julian Gutierrez

Julian

Data & Technology Specialist
(559)228-4046
juliangutierrez@mail.fresnostate.edu

Barbara Minugh

Barbara Minugh

Training Support
(559) 228-4080
bminugh@mail.fresnostate.edu

Martin Regalado

Martin

Technology and Information Technician
(559) 228-4088
mregalado@mail.fresnostate.edu