Faculty & Staff

Name Office Email Phone Title
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 arakela@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Avalos, Antonio PB-385B aavalos@csufresno.edu 559-278-8793 Professor & Chair
Borazan, Ahmad PB-317 aaborazan@csufresno.edu 559-278-2672 Assist Professor
Brough, Chuck PB-516 cbrough@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Brueggemann, Jeff PB-516 jbrueggemann@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Capehart, Kevin PB-316 kcapehart@csufresno.edu 559-278-2547 Assist Professor
Dansby, Leroy PB 322 leroyd@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
de Freitas, Diane PB-516 ddefreitas@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Dermon, Justin PB-322 jdermon@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Fabian, Thea PB-323 tfabian@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Fan, Qin PB-319 qfan@csufresno.edu 559-278-4931 Assist Professor
Johansson, Lars PB-322 ljohansson@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Kempe, Leland PB-323 lkempe@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Kim, Gil PB-318 gikim@csufresno.edu 559-278-3950 Assoc Professor
McNally, Andrew PB-322 amcnally@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Morrow, Paulette PB-385 pmorrow@csufresno.edu 559-278-3916 Staff, Admin Assistant
Peterson, Janice PB-324 japeterson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2673 Professor
Pranzo, Mary PB 512 marypr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4988 Lecturer
Van Vleck, Va Nee PB-321 vanvleck@csufresno.edu 559-278-4932 Assoc Professor
Vera, David PB-315 dvera@csufresno.edu 559-278-4935 Assoc Professor
Waterman, Gary PB-322 gwaterman@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer