Faculty & Staff

Name Office Email Phone Title
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 arakela@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Avalos, Antonio PB-385B aavalos@csufresno.edu 559-278-8793 Assoc Prof & Chair
Brough, Chuck PB-516 cbrough@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Brueggemann, Jeff PB-516 jbrueggemann@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Dansby, Leroy PB 322 leroyd@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
de Freitas, Diane PB-516 ddefreitas@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Dermon, Justin PB-322 jdermon@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Dunn, Lewis PB-512 ldunn@csufresno.edu 559-278-4988 Lecturer
Fabian, Thea PB-323 tfabian@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Fan, Qin PB-319 qfan@csufresno.edu 559-278-4931 Assist Prof
Freeman, Spencer PB-512 spencerf@csufresno.edu 559-278-4988 Lecturer
Hadden, Eric PB-322 erhadden@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Johansson, Lars PB-322 ljohansson@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Keeney, Kolten PB-512 kkeeney@csufresno.edu 559-278-4988 Lecturer
Kempe, Leland PB-323 lkempe@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Kim, Gil PB-318 gikim@csufresno.edu 559-278-3950 Assist Prof
Peterson, Janice PB-324 japeterson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2673 Assoc Prof
Pranzo, Mary PB 512 marypr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4988 Lecturer
Reich, Sherry PB-385 sherrym@csufresno.edu 559-278-3916 Staff,   Admin. Asst
Van Vleck, Va Nee PB-321 vanvleck@csufresno.edu 559-278-4932 Assoc Prof
Vera, David PB-315 dvera@csufresno.edu 559-278-4935 Assist Prof
Waterman, Gary PB-322 gwaterman@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer