Faculty & Staff office hours

Name

Office

Email

Phone

Title

Anderson, Randy  PB-502  randya@csufresno.edu  559-278-3096  Full Prof
Avery, Rosalie PB-287 rosaliea@csufresno.edu 559-278-2823 Staff; Admin Asst
Chaffe-Stengel,   Priscilla PB-235 pchaffe@csufresno.edu 559-278-4963 Full Prof
Goulart,   Robert PB-542 robertgoulart@csufresno.edu 559-278-4991 Lecturer
Hatcher, Myron PB-240 myronh@csufresno.edu 559-278-2635 Full Prof
Henson, James PB-205 jahenson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2918 Full Prof
Hitchcock,   Roger PB-520 roger.hitchcock@scccd.edu 559-278-1027 Lecturer
Hollenbeck,   Marcia PB-515 mhollenb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2330 Lecturer
Iriberri,   Alicia PB-221 airiberri@csufresno.edu 559- 278-4852 Assist Prof
Kaur,   Harjaspuneet PB-551 hakaur@csufresno.edu 559- 278-4050 Lecturer
Kwon, Ojoung PB-550 okwon@csufresno.edu 559-278-8456 Full Prof
Lim, Soo PB-287  slim@csufresno.edu 559-278-2823 TA
Liu, Wallace PB-219 wallacel@csufresno.edu 559-278-2392 Full Prof
Madden, Kurt PB-520 kurtm@csufresno.edu 559- 278-1027 Lecturer
Martinez,   Carlos PB-551 cdmartinez@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Rahmatian,   Sasan PB-247 sasanr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4376 Full Prof
Solis, Rafael PB-506 rafaels@csufresno.edu 559-278-2194 Full Prof
Stengel, Donald PB-287 dons@csufresno.edu 559-278-2823 Chair; Full Prof
Taylor, James PB-233 jamestaylor@csufresno.edu 559-278-7414 Lecturer
Temple, Don PB-507 templedon@hotmail.com 559-278-2330 Lecturer
Wielicki,   Tomasz PB-538 tomaszw@csufresno.edu 559-278-2416 Full Prof
Yang, Xiaoming PB-520 xmyang@csufresno.edu 559- 278-1027 Lecturer