About Us

Dr. Christopher Meyer

Dr. Christopher R. Meyer

Dean

OfficeScience II 301

Phone: (559) 278-3936

Email Id: cmeyer@csufresno.edu

Alam Hasson

Dr. Alam Hasson

Interim Associate Dean

Office: Science II 301

Phone: (559) 278-3936

Email Id: ahasson@csufresno.edu

Teresa Ramos

Teresa Knapp

Assistant to the Dean
Administrative Analyst

OfficeScience II 301

Phone: (559) 278-3936

Email Idteresak@csufresno.edu


Nancy Gomez

Nancy Gomez

Budget Analyst

OfficeScience II 301

Phone: (559) 278-3936

Email Idngomez@csufresno.edu

Javier Morales

Javier Morales

Director of Development

Office: Science II 362

Phone: (559) 278-5995

Email Idjavierm@csufresno.edu

 

Christine Thibodeaux

Christine Thibodeaux

Coordinator of Special Projects

Office: Science II 364

Phone: (559) 278-8137

Fax: (559) 278-7139 

Email Idchristinet@csufresno.edu

Ken Jones

Ken Jones

Animal/Vehicle Technician

Office: Science Building 130

Phone: (559) 278-2906

Email Idkenj@csufresno.edu

 

Jeffrey Solano

College Instructional Computing Consultant*

Office: Science II 322

Phone: (559) 278-4580

Email Idjsolano@csufresno.edu

Garrett Bader

Garrett Bader

Student Assistant

Office: Science II 301

Phone: (559) 278-3936

Email Idcsmsa@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Jessica Aguilar

Student Assistant

Office: Science II 301

Phone: (559) 278-3936

Email Idcsmsa@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Kayley Roose

Student Assistant

Office: Science II 301

Phone: (559) 278-3936

Email Idcsmsa@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Matthew Key

Student Assistant (Website Maintenance)

Office: Science II 301

Phone: (559) 278-3936

Email Id: keynode@mail.fresnostate.edu

*To report computer problems, please submit work orders or for emergencies call the number. Do not use e-mail to send in service requests.