Staff

Cindy Douglas

Cindy Douglas

Administrative Support Coordinator II

Office: Science 106

Phone: (559) 278-5465

Email: cdouglas@csufresno.edu


Andrew

Andrew Strankman

Instructional Support Technician III

Office: McLane Hall 210

Phone: (559) 278-2696

Email: astrankman@csufresno.edu


Wayne Parent

Wayne Parent

Equipment Specialist III

Office: Science 201

Phone: (559) 278-2839

Email: wparent@csufresno.edu

Lindasueweb

Lindasue Garner

Administrative Support Assistant II

Office: Science 106

Phone: (559) 278-2001

Email: lgarner@csufresno.edu


 Pierreweb

Pierre Boivin

Instructional Support Technician III

Office: Science 203B

Phone: (559) 278-6922

Email: pboivin@csufresno.edu


Wendy web 

Wendy Cooper

Instructional Support Technician III

Office: Greenhouse

Phone: (559) 278-2179

Email: wcooper@csufresno.edu