Teaching Assistants

The Chemistry Department offers qualified graduate students the opportunity to work as teaching assistants for general chemistry and natural science laboratory and activity courses.  Teaching assistants also staff the tutoring center in S-382.

Spring 2017: Chemistry Department Teaching Assistants
Name   e-Mail
Ali Abed    aabed1@mail.fresnostate.edu
Timothy Bentley   timb3825@mail.fresnostate.edu
Ryan Brost    ryanxy27@mail.fresnostate.edu
Pedro Diaz-Parga    diaz43@mail.fresnostate.edu
Randy Espinoza  

randayxd@mail.fresnostate.edu

Naveen Gokanapudi    naveen11@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jacob Guerra    jacobguerra@mail.fresnostate.edu
Anthony Hinde   ahinde@mail.fresnostate.edu
Vinay Kumar    vinay257@mail.fresnostate.edu
Diep Le    dieptle@mail.fresnostate.edu
Quang Le    quangle@mail.fresnostate.edu
Derek Morrelli    derekmorrelli@mail.fresnostate.edu
Monikaben Nimavat    monu2593@mail.fresnostate.edu
Stephen Richards    bobobman@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jaideep Singh    jaideep30@mail.fresnostate.edu
Julie Steele   jewelssteele@mail.fresnostate.edu
Ryan Umar   ryanrbigger@mail.fresnostate.edu
Justin Vang   yasxayas@mail.fresnostate.edu
Divine Yang    mvyang@mail.fresnostate.edu