Teaching Assistants

The Chemistry Department offers qualified graduate students the opportunity to work as teaching assistants for general chemistry and natural science laboratory and activity courses.  Teaching assistants also staff the tutoring center in S-382.

Table 1: Chemistry Department Teaching Assistants
Name e-Mail
Ali Abed  aabed1@mail.fresnostate.edu
James Baroi jamesbaroi@mail.fresnostate.edu
Irina Boginski  ukrainian9@mail.fresnostate.edu
Ryan Brost  ryanxy27@mail.fresnostate.edu
Candice Cortney  chcortney@mail.fresnostate.edu
Pedro Diaz-Parga  diaz43@mail.fresnostate.edu
Randy Espinoza

 randayxd@mail.fresnostate.edu

Naveen Gokanapudi  naveen11@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jacob Guerra  jacobguerra@mail.fresnostate.edu
Anthony Hinde ahinde@mail.fresnostate.edu
Vinay Kumar  vinay257@mail.fresnostate.edu
Diep Le  dieptle@mail.fresnostate.edu
Quang Le  quangle@mail.fresnostate.edu
Xiang Li  xiangli@mail.fresnostate.edu
Joshua Miedema  jmiedema1@mail.fresnostate.edu
Derek Morrelli  derekmorrelli@mail.fresnostate.edu
Monikaben Nimvat  monu2593@mail.fresnostate.edu
Manee Patanapongpibul  u50405183@mail.fresnostate.edu
Stephen Richards  bobobman@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jaideep Singh  jaideep30@mail.fresnostate.edu
Julie Steele jewelssteele@mail.fresnostate.edu
Ryan Umar ryanrbigger@mail.fresnostate.edu
Justin Vang yasxayas@mail.fresnostate.edu
Divine Yang  mvyang@mail.fresnostate.edu