Faculty & Staff

For individual faculty member offices, office hours, telephone numbers, email addresses, etc, please follow the links at the left.

Department Chair

  • Dr. Rajee Amarasinghe

Credential Advisors

  • Dr. Rajee Amarasinghe
  • Dr. Lance Burger
  • Dr. Agnes Tuska

Graduate Coordinator

  • Dr. Doreen De Leon

Actuary Advisor

  • Dr. Ke Wu

Mathematics Majors who need an academic advisor should contact the department office.