Pathways: Student Services

 

Student Services Pathways Event Calendar

For more information, please contact Hernan Maldonado at hernanm@csufresno.edu

Upcoming Fall 2014 Events Calendar

Donuts with the Dean
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
8:30 am -10:00 am
IT 160

Engineering Job Fair
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Satellite Student Union

Chevron Industry PresentationWednesday
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
IT 160

American Public Works Association (APWA) Informational Meeting
Thursday, October 9, 2014
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
IT 160

Peer Mentoring Meet and Greet
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
IT 160

Professional Round TableThursday,
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
IT 160

Career Day at Woodlake High School
Friday, October 17, 2014
7:00 am - 3:00 pm

MESA Saturday Academy
Friday, October 18, 2014
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Engineering West, Engineering East

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Industry Presentation
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
IT 160

LCOE Officers Council Meeting
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
IT 160

LCOE Open House
Friday, November 14 and Saturday, November 15, 2014
9:00 am - 3:00 pm and 9:00 am - 12:00 pm respectively
Engineering East, Engineering West