Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Get the latest campus information about COVID-19. Before coming to campus, take the COVID-19 Daily Screening.

Jordan College Departments

The Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology is comprised of seven departments offering degrees and certificates in an array of programs related directly to agriculture and beyond. For information about each department, click on one of the department names to the left.