Faculty Research Projects

 

 

 

Jordan College Faculty

Sharon Benes

Sharon Benes, Ph.D.

Plant Science (Soil Science)

559.278.2255

sbenes@csufresno.edu

Bio          Video 

Gurreet Brar

Gurreet Brar, Ph.D.

Plant Science (Pomology/Tree Science)

559.278.4119

gurreetbrar@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video

Florence Cassel Sharma

Florence Cassel Sharma, Ph.D.

Plant Science (Irrigation/Water Management)

559.278.7955

fcasselss@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video

Margaret Ellis

Margaret Ellis, Ph.D.

Plant Science (Plant Pathology)

559.278.1692

maellis@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video

David Goorahoo

David Goorahoo, Ph.D.

Plant Science (Olericulture)

559.278.8448

dgooraho@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video


 

Amanda McKeith

Amanda McKeith, Ph.D.

Animal Science (Meat Science)

559.278.4331

amckeith@csufresno.edu

Bio        


 

Miguel Pedroza

Miguel Pedroza, Ph.D.

Enology (Grape & Wine Analysis)

559.278.1677

miguelp@csufresno.edu

Bio          

 

Balaji Sethuramasamyraja

Balaji Sethuramasamyraja, Ph.D.

Industrial Technology (Ag Systems Mgt/Precision Ag)

559.278.2333

balajis@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video

Sara Shinn headshot

Sara Shinn, Ph.D.

Food Science (Culinary Science)

559.278.2558

sshinn@csufresno.edu

Bio          

Katy Tarrant

Katy Tarrant, Ph.D.

Animal Science (Poultry Lab)

559.278.2901

ktarrant@csufresno.edu

Bio           

Kyle Thompson

Kyle Thompson, Ph.D.

Animal Science (Dairy Lab)

559.278.2873

kthompson@csufresno.edu

Bio

 

Jacob Wenger

Jacob Wenger, Ph.D.

Plant Science (Plant Pathology)

559.278.7754

jawenger@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video

Lyles College of Engineering Faculty

Sankha Banerjee

Sankha Banerjee, Ph.D.

Engineering

559.278.4265

sankhab@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video

Gregory Kriehn

Gregory Kriehn, Ph.D.

Engineering

559.278.8811

gkriehn@csufresno.edu

Info           Video 

Walter Mizuno

Walter Mizuno, Ph.D.

Engineering

559.278.5597

walter_mizuno@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video


Ajith Weerasinghe

Ajith Weerasinghe, Ph.D.

Engineering

559.278.0291

ajithw@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video

 Bill Wright

William Wright, Ph.D., P.E.

Engineering, Graduate Program Coordinator

559.278.5591

wfwright@csufresno.edu

Bio

 

College of Science and Mathematics Faculty

Laurent Dejean

Laurent Dejean, Ph.D.

Chemistry

559.278.2008

ldejean@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video

Joy Goto

Joy Goto, Ph.D.

Chemistry

559.278.2130

jgoto@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video

Kalyani Maitra

Kalyani Maitra, Ph.D.

Chemistry

559.278.5191

kmaitra@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video

Aric Mine

Aric Mine, Ph.D.

Earth & Enviornmental Sciences

559.278.5470

amine@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video

Joseph Ross

Joseph Ross, Ph.D.

Biology

559.278.4074

jross@csufresno.edu

Bio           Video