POSITIONS AVAILABLE

FRESNO STATE VITICULTURE AND ENOLOGY POSITIONS 

Wine Tasting Job - Click Here!

 

GRAPE AND WINE INDUSTRY POSITIONS

Attention Employers:

To place a job/internship listing on this site, send an email message to veoutreach@mail.fresnostate.edu.Your job listing must be a direct link (URL) to the specific job listing on your website (best option) or an attachment in PDF format. There is no fee for this service.

Listings over 60 days old will be deleted without notice. To ensure your continuous announcement remains available on this website, please re-submit your announcement. Companies are responsible for the content/currency of their announcements and should notify veoutreach@mail.fresnostate.edu of outdated announcements and request they be removed.

The jobs and internships submitted are reviewed by the Department of Viticulture and Enology before posting; please make sure they are appropriate.

The following information is required: job title, company name, contact information (name, phone number and/or email) and location of position.

DateJob TitleCompanyContact InfoLocationLink/URL
9/10/14

Broker

Turrentine Brokerage

Submit cover letter, resume and three references to:

Steve@turrentinebrokerage.com

Novato, CA

Click Here!

8/13/14

Assistant Fruit Breeder

Sun World International, LLC

Rena Soliz:

(661) 444-0831/ (661) 392-5000

Email: rsoliz@sun-world.com

Bakersfield, CA

Click Here!

8/12/14

Harvest Intern

Kings River Winery

Michael Tanney

Michael@kingsriverwineryllc.com

Sanger, CA

Click Here!

8/7/14

Director, Enology & Viticulture

Instructor, Enology & Viticulture

Lake Michigan College

Joe Cronin

cronin@lakemichigancollege.edu

Office: (269) 927-8102

Benton Harbor, MI

Job 1- Click Here!

Job 2- Click Here!

8/7/14 Harvest Interns Ficklin Vineyards

Email resume to:

info@ficklin.com

Madera, CA Click Here!
8/7/14 Lab Position (swing shift) Golden Valley Grape Juice and Wine

Contact Doren D. Lee at:

doren@goldenvalleygrape.net

Madera, CA None
7/22/14 Tasting Room and Events Staff CRU Wine Company

Send resume and cover letter to:

info@cruwineco.com

Madera, CA Click Here!
7/22/14 Cellar Worker & Harvest Interns Fenestra Winery

Send resumes to:

Aaron Luna

aaron@fenestrawinery.com

Livermore Valley, CA Click Here!
7/21/14 Cellar Worker & Harvest Intern Fritz Winery

Email resumes to:

brad@fritzwinery.com

Dry Creek Valley, CA

Click Here!

Click Here!

7/16/14 Harvest Intern Merryvale and Starmont Vineyards

Contact:

Michael Costley

mcostley@merryvale.com

Fax: 707-252-8092 

St. Helena, CA Click Here! 
7/9/14 Harvest Intern ASV Wines

Please email resumes to:

AndrewB@asvwines.com 

San Martin, CA Click Here! 
6/29/14 Professor for Applied Research Redlands Community College

Submit a cover letter, resume, copies of college transcripts, and three references:

email: human.resources@redlandscc.edu

Or mail to Human Resources Department (press the link for address)

Oklahoma Click Here!
6/29/14 Harvest Lab Tech De Loach Vineyards

Resumes accepted:

ben.myers@deloachvineyards.com

Click here for an exclusive video! 

Santa Rosa, CA Click Here! 
6/25/14 Harvest Team Belle Fiore Estate Vineyard and Winery

Send resumes to Kathryn Kaigas:

Email: kathe@bellefiorewine.com 

Oregon Click Here! 
6/24/14 Harvest Intern Alta Colina Winery

Send resume to:

soren@altacolinawine.com 

Paso Robles, CA Click Here! 
6/23/14 Lab-cellar Internship Cuvaison Winery

Please send resume and cover letter to Todd Heth:

todd@cuvaison.com 

Calistoga, CA Click Here! 
6/19/14 Retail Wine Advisor The Grape Tray

Email a resume to:

stan@grapetray.com

Fresno, CA Click Here!
6/16/14 Cellar/Assistant Winemaker Wrath Wines

Sabrine M. Rodems:

831-206-8485

Emai: srodems@wrathwines.com

Soledad, CA Click Here!
6/13/14 Harvest Intern Bokisch Vineyards

Elyse Perry:

Email: elyse@bokischvineyards.com

Lodi, CA  Click Here!
6/11/14 Paid Internships The Wine Group

Danny Merk:

Cell: (559) 269-5569

Email: Dan.Mark@thewinegroup.com

Fresno, CA Click Here! 
6/9/14 Cellar Interns Martin Ray Winery

Email or fax resume and cover letter to:

Jim Reid at jim@martinraywinery.com

Fax: 707-829-6151

Santa Rosa, CA Click Here!
6/4/14 GVI Viticulture Internship Program E. & J. Gallo Winery

Please apply on your school's career website AND at the link below to be considered:

http://tinyurl.com/k2egbd8

Sonoma, CA  Click Here!
6/2/14 Harvest Interns JC Cellars

Contact John or Jeff:

Jeffcohn@jccellars.com

510-465-5900

Oakland, CA Click Here!
5/27/14 Harvest Intern South Coast Winery

Email resume to:

Tom Stolzer at winelab@winersort.com

Temecula, CA Click Here!
5/27/14 Production Supervisor Delano Growers Grape Products

Submit resumes to:

Daniel@delanogrowers.com

Delano, CA Click Here!
5/22/14 Seasonal Field Assistant Rodney Strong Wine Estates

Reports to:

Ryan Decker

Tel: 707-291-0679

Fax: 707-433-8635

 

Unknown Click Here!
5/16/14 Cellar Worker Francis Ford Coppola Winery

Submit a cover letter and resume to:

employment@francisfordcoppolawinery.com

(Include your name on the subject line)

Alexander Valley Click Here!
5/14/14 Farm Manager Unknown

Send Resume to:

aglandrobert@sbcglobal.net

Madera, CA Click Here!
5/14/14 Area Viticulture Advisor University of California Agriculture and Natural Resources

Contact:

Karen Ellsworth

(530) 750-1284

ANRacademicsearch@ucop.edu

Madera, Merced and Mariposa Counties Click Here!
5/8/14 Assistant Winemaker Balderdash Cellars

Contact:

Christian Hanson (Owner/winemaker)

413-464-4629

christian@balderdashcellars.com

Pittsfield, MA Click Here!

Student Resources

Fresno State Career Services-Click Here!

Industry Sites -