Academic Department Overview

Education Building

Four academic departments in the school cluster faculty by their common academic expertise and scholarly research. Each department offers a variety of credential and graduate programs that are developed and sustained through the collaborative efforts of faculty from multiple departments.

In addition to four academic departments, the school also houses the Liberal Studies major and the Doctoral Program in Educational Leadership.