Faculty and Instructors

Dr. Dennis Nef
Associate Vice President for Academic Programs and Resources
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Director

Instructors

Daniel Ayala
daayala@csufresno.edu

Amy Brogan
kabrogan@csufresno.edu

Kimberly Cole
kimcole@csufresno.edu

Philip Gonzales
pgonzales@csufresno.edu

Susan Nef
sunef@csufresno.edu

Marie Provencio
mariep@csufresno.edu 

Angelica Robles-Trinh
arobles00@mail.fresnostate.edu

Staff

Pawn Sayphengsy
pawns@csufresno.edu