It's ASI Elections Season!

elections

 

Ballot Bash- Campus' Hottest Election Party!

Join us as we kick off voting for ASI representatives for the 2017-2018 year! Dutch Bros Coffee, B-95, information booths, and polling places... Come celebrate shared democracy and VOTE!

Your Campus, Your Voice, Your Vote

Voting begins on Tuesday, March 28 at 9 a.m. and ends on Thursday, March 30 at noon. Students will receive a link in their Fresno State email account to vote. The ballot will be comprised of ASI positions, the additional senate position referendum, and a referendum on the possibility of a new University Student Union. Check out our Elections Page for more! 

 

 online voting

 

ASI Senate Meetings 2016-2017

 Date                                                                    Time              Location

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 30, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314