Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Sign up for LEAD Academy while you still can!

LEAD Academy is designed to teach students about Fresno State’s structure and current issues influencing higher education through experiential learning opportunities. Join us for training and a FREE trip to Sacramento! This is highly recommended for anyone considering running for an elected position. 

Sign up here!

lead

 

 

Everything you need to know about getting funding!

financial training

ASI Senate Meetings 2017-2018

 Date                                                                    Time              Location

Saturday, June 17, 2017 2:00 P.M. USU 309
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314