Meet the Staff

Debbie Young

Debbie Young, PHR, SHRM-CP, MBA

Director

debbiey@csufresno.edu 

Adrian Ramirez

Adrian Ramirez, EdD, MBA, CDF

Associate Director

adrianr@csufresno.edu

 

 

 


Jody Burum

Jody Burum, MA, GCDF

Career Counselor

jburum@csufresno.edu

Nora Diaz

Nora Diaz, MS, CDF

Career Counselor

norad@csufresno.edu

Aleta Wolfe

Aleta Wolfe, MA, CDF

Career Counselor

aletaw@csufresno.edu

 

Stephen Davis

Stephen Davis, BS

Employer Services Specialist

stephen_davis@csufresno.edu

Sheila Gallagher-Price

Sheila Gallagher-Price, BS

Student Employment Specialist/Career Advisor

sheilag@csufresno.edu

Victor Olivares

Victor Olivares, EdD

Career Counselor/Internship Developer

victoro@csufresno.edu

 

Mary Willis, MA

University Internship Coordinator

mwillis@csufresno.edu 

 

 

 

Jose D. Gomez Martinez (Danny), BA

Career Coach

careercoach@csufresno.edu

Abby Guerra, BA

Career Coach

careercoach@csufresno.edu

Elizabeth Rodriguez, BA

Career Coach

careercoach@csufresno.edu 

 

Linda Yang, BA

Career Coach

careercoach@csufresno.edu 

Chris Juarez

Student Assistant 

Carlie Kaku

Student Assistant 

 

Ryan Mc Millan

Student Assistant

Brianna White, BA

Student Assistant