Meet the Staff

Debbie Young, PHR, SHRM-CP, MBA

Director debbiey@csufresno.edu

Adrian Ramirez, EdD, MBA, CDF

Associate Director adrianr@csufresno.edu

Dannielle Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant dtrodriguez@csufresno.edu

 

Jody Burum, MA, GCDF

Career Counselor jburum@csufresno.edu

Charah Coleman

Money Management Center Coordinator ccoleman@csufresno.edu

Stephen Davis, MBA

Employer Relations Specialist stephen_davis@csufresno.edu

 

Nora Diaz, MS, CDF

Career Counselor norad@csufresno.edu

Sheila Gallagher-Price, BS

On-Campus Employment and Community Relations sheilag@csufresno.edu

Victor Olivares, EdD

Community Relations and Career Counselor victoro@csufresno.edu

 

Mary Willis, MA

University Internship Coordinator and Career Counselor mwillis@csufresno.edu

Aleta Wolfe, MA, CDF

Career Counselor aletaw@csufresno.edu

 

 

Career Coaches

Abby Guerra

 

Abby Guerra, BA

careercoach1@csufresno.edu 

Elizabeth Rodriguez

 

Elizabeth Rodriguez, BA

careercoach2@csufresno.edu 

 

 

Career Coach Interns

Jose D. Gomez Martinez

 

Jose D. Gomez Martinez (Danny), BA

careercoach3@csufresno.edu 

Khue Vang

 

Khue Vang, BA

careercoach4@csufresno.edu 

Linda Yang

 

Linda Yang, BA

careercoach5@csufresno.edu 

Samantha Gonzalez

 

Samantha Gonzalez

Chris Juarez

 

Chris Juarez

 

Carlie Kaku

 

Carlie Kaku 

 

Ryan Mc Millan

 

Ryan Mc Millan 

Brianna White

 

Brianna White, BA