Staff Directory

Administration

Janell Morillo

Janell Morillo, Ed.D. 
janellt@csufresno.edu 
Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs Administration & Executive Director, Student Health & Counseling Center

Wendy Oliver

Wendy Oliver, RN, BSN, CPN
woliver@csufresno.edu 
Director, Health Services

Malia Sherman

Malia Sherman, Psy.D.
msherman@csufresno.edu 
Director, Counseling & Psychological Services

Dirk Ruthrauff

Dirk Ruthrauff, MBA
druthrauff@csufresno.edu 
Director, Budget and Compliance

Sherri Ochoa (Not Pictured)

Sherri Ochoa
sherrio@csufresno.edu 
Administrative Assistant

Melissa Norris

Melissa Norris
melissaw@csufresno.edu 
Coordinator, Special Projects

 Counseling Services

Kristi Eldred

Kristi Eldred
Administrative & Groups Coordinator

Scott Ahles

Scott Ahles, M.D.
Psychiatrist

Zenaida Cruz

Zenaida Cruz, LMFT 
Lead Clinician 

Rebecca Raya-Fernandez

Rebecca Raya-Fernandez, Psy.D.
Training Coordinator

Myrna Pacheco

Myrna Pacheco, LMFT
Integrated Care Specialist

Leslie Weiser

Leslie Weiser, Psy.D.
Psychologist

Bruce McAlister

Bruce McAlister, LCSW
Counselor

Josie Rangel

Josie Rangel, LCSW
Counselor & Intern Supervisor

Steve Sanchez

Steve Sanchez, MA, MFT Registered Intern
Relationship Specialist

Confidential Advocacy Services

 Lisa Risch

Lisa Risch
lrisch@csufresno.edu 
Confidential Victim Advocate

 

 

Staff Physicians

Daniel Little

Daniel Little, MD
Medical Chief of Staff/Family Physician

Ariya Abraham

Ariya Abraham, MD
Family Physician

Julie Arends

Julie Arends, MD
Family Physician

 R. Avila

Ruth J. Avila, MD
Family Physician

 

 

Consulting Physicians

Scott Ahles

Scott Ahles, MD
sahles@csufresno.edu
Psychiatry

Not Pictured

Leah Press, MD
Dermatology

 

Nurse Practitioners

Kay Busby

Kay Busby, NP

Not Pictured

Sue Erickson, NP

Marianne Hamm

Marianne Hamm, NP

Melissa Roberts

Melissa Roberts, FNP

 

 

Nurse/Medical Assistant Staff

Kalue Thaoxaochay
Kalue Thaoxaochay, MA
kaluet@csufresno.edu
Not Pictured

Maria Royola, MA
mroyola@csufresno.edu

Tammy Dodt

Tammy Dodt, MA
tdodt@csufresno.edu

Andrea Garcia

Andrea Garcia, MA
andgarcia@csufresno.edu

Bill Her

Bill Her, MA
bher@csufresno.edu

Not Pictured

Lorena Flores, LVN
loflores@csufresno.edu


 

 
 

Reception Desk / Medical Records

Nellie Lee

Nellie Lee
nelee@csufresno.edu
Medical Records Supervisor

Rhonda Beaver

Rhonda Beaver
rbeaver@csufresno.edu 
Clerical Support

 

Laboratory and X-Ray

Dr. Mohammed Saeed

Mohammed Saeed
msaeed@csufresno.edu

Michele Meza

Michele Meza
mimeza@csufresno.edu
Phlebotomist 

Sarah Hoffman

Sarah Hoffman
shoffman@csufresno.edu

Radiologic Technologist

Pharmacy

Mark Facchini

Mark Facchini, Pharm D.
mfacchini@csufresno.edu
Pharmacist

Not Pictured

Edward Romero
edromero@csufresno.edu
Pharmacy Technician

Julia Nguyen

Julia Nguyen
jnguyen@csufresno.edu
Pharmacy Technician

Health Promotion and Wellness

Kathy Yarmo

Kathy Yarmo, MPH
kyarmo@csufresno.edu
Coordinator

Stephanie Annett

Stephanie Annett, RD
stmorris@csufresno.edu
Health Educator/Registered Dietitian

Georgianna Negron-Long

Georgianna Negron-Long
gnegronlong@csufresno.edu
Health Educator