Staff Directory

Administration

Janell Morillo

Janell Morillo, Ed.D. 
janellt@csufresno.edu 
Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs Administration & Executive Director, Student Health & Counseling Center

Daniel Little

Daniel Little, MD
Interim Director, Health Services and Medical Chief of Staff

 

Malia Sherman

Malia Sherman, Psy.D.
msherman@csufresno.edu 
Director, Counseling & Psychological Services

Sherri Ochoa (Not Pictured)

Sherri Ochoa
sherrio@csufresno.edu 
Administrative Assistant

 

 

Counseling Services

Scott Ahles

Scott Ahles, MD
Psychiatry

Zenaida Cruz

Zenaida Cruz, LMFT 
Lead Clinician

Bruce McAlister

Bruce McAlister, LCSW
Counselor

Diana Karageozian

Diana Karageozian, LCSW
Clinical Case Manager

Myrna Pacheco

Myrna Pacheco, LMFT
Integrated Care Specialist

Josie Rangel

Josie Rangel, LCSW
Counselor & Intern Supervisor

Rebecca Raya-Fernandez

Rebecca Raya-Fernandez, Psy.D.
Training Coordinator

Steve Sanchez

Steve Sanchez, MA, MFT 
Registered Intern
Relationship Specialist

Leslie Weiser

Leslie Weiser, Psy.D.
Psychologist

Health Services 

Melissa Norris

Melissa Norris
melissaw@csufresno.edu 
Coordinator, Special Projects

Julie Arends

Julie Arends, MD
Family Physician

R. Avila
Ruth J. Avila, MD
Family Physician

Not Pictured

Leah Press, MD
Dermatology, Consulting Physician

Kay Busby

Kay Busby, 
Nurse Practitioner

Not Pictured

Sue Erickson, 
Nurse Practitioner

Marianne Hamm

Marianne Hamm, 
Nurse Practitioner

Melissa Roberts

Melissa Roberts, 
Family Nurse Practitioner

Denise Cantu

Denise Cantu, 
denisecantu@csufresno.edu
Registered Nurse

Lorena Flores

Lorena Flores
loflores@csufresno.edu
L
icensed Vocational Nurse

Tammy Dodt

Tammy Dodt
tdodt@csufresno.edu
Medical Assistant

Andrea Garcia

Andrea Garcia
andgarcia@csufresno.edu
Medical Assistant

Bill Her

Bill Her
bher@csufresno.edu 
Medical Assistant

Not Pictured

Ruby Royola
mroyola@csufresno.edu
Medical Assistant

Kalue Thaoxaochay

Kalue Thaoxaochay
kaluet@csufresno.edu
Medical Assistant

Sarah Hoffman

Sarah Hoffman
shoffman@csufresno.edu

Radiologic Technologist

Michele Meza

Michele Meza
mimeza@csufresno.edu
Phlebotomist 

Dr. Mohammed Saeed

Mohammed Saeed
msaeed@csufresno.edu

 
 
 

Mark Facchini

Mark Facchini, Pharm D.
mfacchini@csufresno.edu
Pharmacist

Julia Nguyen

Julia Nguyen
jnguyen@csufresno.edu
Pharmacy Technician

Not Pictured

Edward Romero
edromero@csufresno.edu
Pharmacy Technician


Reception Desk / Medical Records

Rhonda Beaver

Rhonda Beaver
rbeaver@csufresno.edu 
Clerical Support

Kristi Eldred

Kristi Eldred
kreldred@csufresno.edu
Administrative & Groups Coordinator

Nellie Lee

Nellie Lee
nelee@csufresno.edu
Medical Records Supervisor


Wellness Services

Stephanie Annett

Stephanie Annett, RD
stmorris@csufresno.edu
Health Educator/Registered Dietitian

Not Pictured

Marilyn Monroy
projhope@csufresno.edu
Coordinator, Project HOPE

Georgianna Negron-Long

Georgianna Negron-Long
gnegronlong@csufresno.edu
Health Educator

Lisa Risch

Lisa Risch
lrisch@csufresno.edu 
Confidential Victim Advocate

Kathy Yarmo

Kathy Yarmo, MPH
kyarmo@csufresno.edu
Coordinator