Staff Directory

Administration

Wendy Oliver

Wendy Oliver, RN, BSN, CPN 
woliver@csufresno.edu 
Director, Health Services

Dr. Malia Sherman

Malia Sherman, Psy.D.
msherman@csufresno.edu 
Director, Counseling & Psychological Services

Dirk Ruthrauff

Dirk Ruthrauff, MBA
druthrauff@csufresno.edu 
Director of Facilities Budget and Compliance

 Not Pictured

Sherri Ochoa
sherrio@csufresno.edu 
Administrative Assistant

 Melissa Norris

Melissa Norris
melissaw@csufresno.edu 
Coordinator, Volunteer Services

 Lisa Risch

Lisa Risch
lrisch@csufresno.edu 
Violence Prevention and Advocacy Coordinator

Staff Physicians

Daniel Little

Daniel Little, MD
Medical Chief of Staff/Family Physician

Ariya Abraham

Ariya Abraham, MD
Family Physician

Julie Arends

Julie Arends, MD
Family Physician

 R. Avila

Ruth J. Avila, MD
Family Physician

 

 

Consulting Physicians

Scott Ahles

Scott Ahles, MD
sahles@csufresno.edu
Psychiatry

Not Pictured

Leah Press, MD
Dermatology

 

Nurse Practitioners

Kay Busby

Kay Busby, NP

Not Pictured

Sue Erickson, NP

Marianne Hamm

Marianne Hamm, NP

Melissa Roberts

Melissa Roberts, FNP

 

 

Nurse/Medical Assistant Staff

Kalue Thaoxaochay
Kalue Thaoxaochay, MA
kaluet@csufresno.edu
Not Pictured

Lorena Flores, LVN
loflores@csufresno.edu

Tammy Dodt

Tammy Dodt, MA
tdodt@csufresno.edu

Andrea Garcia

Andrea Garcia, MA
andgarcia@csufresno.edu

Bill Her

Bill Her, MA
bher@csufresno.edu

Not Pictured

Maria Royola, MA
mroyola@csufresno.edu

Appointment Desk / Medical Records

Rhonda Beaver

Rhonda Beaver
rbeaver@csufresno.edu 
Clerical Support

Nellie Lee

Nellie Lee
nelee@csufresno.edu
Medical Records Supervisor

 

Laboratory and X-Ray

Dr. Mohammed Saeed

Dr. Mohammed Saeed
msaeed@csufresno.edu

Michele Meza

Michele Meza
mimeza@csufresno.edu
Phlebotomist 

Sarah Hoffman

Sarah Hoffman
shoffman@csufresno.edu

Radiologic Technologist

Pharmacy

Mark Facchini

Mark Facchini, Pharm D.
mfacchini@csufresno.edu
Pharmacist

Julie Nguyen

Julia Nguyen
jnguyen@csufresno.edu
Pharmacy Technician

Not Pictured

Edward Romero
edromero@csufresno.edu
Pharmacy Technician

Health Promotion and Wellness

Kathy Yarmo

Kathy Yarmo, MPH
kyarmo@csufresno.edu
Coordinator

Stephanie Annett

Stephanie Annett, RD
stmorris@csufresno.edu
Health Educator/Registered Dietitian

Georgianna Negron-Long

Georgianna Negron-Long
gnegronlong@csufresno.edu
Health Educator

Counseling Services

Zenaida Cruz

Zenaida Cruz, LMFT 
Lead Clinician 

Kristi Eldred

Kristi Eldred
Administrative & Groups Coordinator

Scott Ahles

Scott Ahles, M.D.
Psychiatrist

Rebecca Raya-Fernandez

Rebecca Raya-Fernandez, Psy.D.
Training Coordinator

Myrna Pacheco

Myrna Pacheco, LMFT
Integrated Care Specialist

Leslie Weiser

Leslie Weiser, Psy.D.
Group Specialist

Bruce McAlister

Bruce McAlister, LCSW
Counselor

Josie Rangel

Josie Rangel, LCSW
Counselor & Intern Supervisor

Steve Sanchez

Steve Sanchez, MA, MFT Registered Intern
Relationship Specialist