Staff Directory

Administration

Maria Madrigal Shaffer Director

Maria Madrigal 
madrigalm@csufresno.edu Executive Director

Not Pictured

Sherri Ochoa
sherrio@csufresno.edu Administrative Assistant

Dirk Ruthrauff

Dirk Ruthrauff, MBA
druthrauff@csufresno.edu 
Director of Compliance and Budget

Melissa Norris

Melissa Norris
melissaw@csufresno.edu Coordinator, Special Projects

Wendy Oliver

Wendy Oliver, RN, BSN, CPN 
woliver@csufresno.edu 
Director of Clinical Services

 

Staff Physicians

Daniel Little

Daniel Little, MD
dlittle@csufresno.edu
Medical Chief of Staff/Family Physician

Ruth J. Avila

Ruth J. Avila, MD
ravila@csufresno.edu
Family Physician

Ariya Abraham

Ariya Abraham, MD
ariyaa@csufresno.edu
Family Physician

 

Julie Arends

Julie Arends, MD
jarends@csufresno.edu
Family Physician

 

Consulting Physicians

Scott Ahles

Scott Ahles, MD
sahles@csufresno.edu
Psychiatry

Not Pictured

Cynthia Roberts, MD
Consulting Radiologist

Not Pictured

Leah Press, MD
Dermatology

Nurse Practitioners

Kay Busby

Kay Busby, NP
kbusby@csufresno.edu

Melissa Roberts

Melissa Roberts, FNP
meroberts@csufresno.edu

Not Pictured

Sue Erickson, NP
suerickson@csufresno.edu

 

Marianne Hamm

Marianne Hamm, NP
marianne@csufresno.edu

 

Nurse/Medical Assistant Staff

Karina Lomeli-Smith

Karina Lomeli-Smith, RN
klomelismith@csufresno.edu

Not Pictured

Susan Andersen, LVN
susanand@csufresno.edu

Tammy Dodt

Tammy Dodt, MA
tdodt@csufresno.edu

Andrea Garcia

Andrea Garcia, MA
andgarcia@csufresno.edu

Bill Her

Bill Her, MA
bher@csufresno.edu

Not Pictured

Maria Royola, MA
mroyola@csufresno.edu

Kalue Thaoxaochay

Kalue Thaoxaochay, MA
kaluet@csufresno.edu

 

 

Appointment Desk / Medical Records

Rhonda Beaver

Rhonda Beaver
rbeaver@csufresno.edu 
Clerical Support

Nellie Lee

Nellie Lee
nelee@csufresno.edu
Medical Records Supervisor

 

Laboratory and X-Ray

Dr. Mohammed Saeed

Dr. Mohammed Saeed
msaeed@csufresno.edu

Michele Meza

Michele Meza
mimeza@csufresno.edu
Phlebotomist 

Sarah Hoffman

Sarah Hoffman
shoffman@csufresno.edu

Radiologic Technologist

Pharmacy

Mark Facchini

Mark Facchini, Pharm D.
mfacchini@csufresno.edu
Pharmacist

Julie Nguyen

Julia Nguyen
jnguyen@csufresno.edu
Pharmacy Technician

Not Pictured

Edward Romero
edromero@csufresno.edu
Pharmacy Technician

Health Promotion and Wellness

Kathy Yarmo

Kathy Yarmo, MPH
kyarmo@csufresno.edu
Coordinator

Stephanie Annett

Stephanie Annett, RD
stmorris@csufresno.edu
Health Educator/Registered Dietitian

Georgianna Negron-Long

Georgianna Negron-Long
gnegronlong@csufresno.edu
Health Educator

Psychological Counseling

Rebecca Raya-Fernandez

Rebecca Raya-Fernandez, Psy.D.
rrayafernandez@csufresno.edu
Training Coordinator

Not Pictured

Gena Gechter, Ph.D.
genag@csufresno.edu
Psychologist 

Leslie Weiser

Leslie Weiser, Psy.D.
lweiser@csufresno.edu
Psychologist

Bruce McAlister

Bruce McAlister, LCSW
bmcalister@csufresno.edu
Counselor

Josie Rangel

Josie Rangel, LCSW
josiera@csufresno.edu
Counselor

Ya-Shu Liang

Ya-Shu Liang, Ph.D.
yliang@csufresno.edu
Psychologist

Myrna Pacheco

Myrna Pacheco, LMFT
myrnap@csufresno.edu
Counselor

Scott Ahles

Scott Ahles, M.D.
sahles@csufresno.edu
Psychiatrist

Kristi Eldred

Kristi Eldred
kreldred@csufresno.edu
Administrative Coordinator